納切茲速 8 飯店

納切茲速 8 飯店的評論

納切茲速 8 飯店

10 Grand Soleil Blvd, 納奇茲, 密西西比州, 美國查看飯店詳情
納切茲速 8 飯店
納切茲速 8 飯店納切茲速 8 飯店納切茲速 8 飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

納切茲速 8 飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

1.8/5
23 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置1.8
設施1.8
服務1.8
衛生程度1.8
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(23)
好評(3)
負評(20)
John Thomas
入住於 2022 年 3 月
朋友出遊
1 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2022 年 3 月 14 日
Terrible service from the staff and very rude don’t recommend staying here
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 12 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 12 月 10 日
Weak Wifi,broken door lock,no coffee pot,no hair dryer, no breakfasts and the key cards do not work in the exit doors. The very dirty carpet in both the room and hall ways. This motel is dated and is in need of updating.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 12 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 6 日
I gave my review to the hotel chain when they sent their survery. Nice hotel, continental style breakfast is OK for some, but not for someone trying to avoid sweet rolls etc. Room fine, hotel seemed lightly used---which is likely par for the course in November. The front desk sure sounded surprised and excited when I asked for change so that I could leave a tip for the person cleaning the room
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
商務出差
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 20 日
Our room was covered in lady bugs!!! Walls windows floor. Tried to change rooms but since “they pre assign rooms”. All rooms were booked but not occupied at the time. Would not change our room. NO service staff to clean room, either. Had to book another hotel at twice the price!!! Horrible experience.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
商務出差
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 19 日
Our room had mold and mildew. The carpet and walls were dirty. The carpet should have been taken out a long time ago. The carpet was damp. (Yes, I walked on it barefooted for just a minute.) They have a million-dollar view looking over the MS River and beautiful sunsets, but they cannot market that when the inside is lacking in so many ways.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 9 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 9 月 29 日
The laundry was broken, both ice machines were broken, the shower head didn't half work and neither did the ac. I know this is a budget hotel but I've stayed at cheaper places that were nicer. Facility has not been kept up and it shows.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 5 月 26 日
Saddest experience in a hotel in decades. If it is not broken, it is worn out and dirty. Expired food for breakfast with cold coffee. Television broken. Filthy carpets stained ceilings. You've been warned.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 2 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 2 月 20 日
First morning there wasn't even coffee at 7am. Had to call the clerk out of the office. Clerk stated there hadn't been a food truck for 3weeks. Second morning found coffee along with instant grits and white bread. Cleanliness at this place was also lacking! Could only like the location and view of the river
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
We stayed here for the Ballon Festival which jacked up the prices from their normal rate by 230%. Really outrageous for a Super 8! Despite what some of the previous reviews have said we did NOT find the area to be unsafe, well lit parking lot and no one hanging around the lot either. We walked downtown from here both days and never encounter anyone that we would consider questionable. The room was on par for cleanliness at a Super 8. I must mention that there were a total of FIVE lights in the bathroom, THREE had no bulbs and one the bulbs was broken and hanging inside the fixture. Not sure how housekeeping cleans in there with that little light and IT'S NOT reported to maintain ace to be fixed. WE did not use the breakfast as the one morning there was virtually nothing there to eat. Grabbed a coffee and ate out. Second morning seems like they restocked, but we still chose to eat out. For the normal Super 8 prices, this hotel would still be 3 stars but it was acceptable.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
The room was fairly clean, there were two floor lamps and one table lamp in the room that need to be replaced. One floor lamp 's light socket was pulled apart with some electrical tape around it but we did not even attempt to use it as it looked like a fire waiting to happen. the shade on all the lamps were dirty or stained. The room had a bad odor to it, there was only a partial roll of toilet paper in the bathroom with only two hand towels, two wash cloths and one bath towel even though there were three registered guests. The towel rack was falling off the wall, mildew around the tub and down the wall by the tub. The hallway carpet had large bare places, the tile in the ice machine area had a large busted up tile spot and the pool was brown and nasty. The staff were friendly but overall we were very disappointed. It would be really nice if the company would do some upgrades and improvements. The hotel was very convenient to the downtown area. There was a staff member who parked in a handicap parking place but had no handicap sticker, hanger or plate on his car.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
No smoke alarms, chairs, or closets in rooms. Only one light worked and probably just as well because the room was filthy including mold on walls. Breakfast was bread with no butter or bagel with no cream cheese. I could go on, but why? Just don't make the same mistake I did - stay somewhere else or sleep in your car. It will be cleaner and safer.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Although this place has a great price, I guess you get what you pay for. The lobby is visibly dirty. The breakfast they offer is nonexistent. We had one bath towel only! No wash rag or hand towel. There were cigarette butts and beer caps all in the parking lot. The blanket had a huge visible stain on it. I do not recommend.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Property nasty, no breakfast, sign saying we out of milk, no coffee or juice. Called 800 number noons called me back or follow up concerning my issues. Very very unprofessional and will be canceling my membership
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Nothing to write home about,front desk not accessible at all,broken phone,TV issues,splotchy internet service,cleanliness was "masked",visible paint patches on the walls,for 2 occupants not enough toilet paper or towels/washcloths provided
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Great location, very friendly staff. But we had no towels when we got there. They brought more. No coffee in the room or downstairs. But the biggest thing was there was no Smoke Detector!! We told the front desk, another one was installed, but the battery was dead and it constantly beeped. The Air Conditioner made a horrible noise. I told them about that....they gave us another room, the lights in the bathroom kept going off and there was No Smoke Detector!! I called the Local Fire Marshall and reported the Hotel.
翻譯