桑福德國際機場經濟旅館

桑福德國際機場經濟旅館的評論

桑福德國際機場經濟旅館

3200 South Orlando Drive, 桑福德, 美國查看飯店詳情
桑福德國際機場經濟旅館
桑福德國際機場經濟旅館桑福德國際機場經濟旅館桑福德國際機場經濟旅館
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

桑福德國際機場經濟旅館 評論-真實旅客評語

3/5
104 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置3.0
設施3.0
服務3.0
衛生程度3.0
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(104)
好評(49)
負評(55)
Michele
基本單人間
入住於 2023 年 10 月
家庭出遊
1 則評論
4.5/5
滿意
發布於 2023 年 10 月 30 日
Nice room; loved the beautiful tile floor. No carpet. I have allergies so that was wonderful. The only thing I would improve was the full sized bed. Too small for two people. And no breakfast included. But the facility was well taken care of.👍👍 I would definitely stay here again. Plus you get a beautiful view of the lake!!
翻譯
訪客用戶
基本單人間
入住於 2023 年 6 月
獨自出遊
1 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 6 月 27 日
My flight was canceled due to weather in FL and when I contacted the hotel I lost my reservation and they were not accommodating to my new travel plans
翻譯
訪客用戶
基本單人間
入住於 2023 年 3 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 3 月 20 日
Lovely hotel, clean, nice Very happy with our stay and the price !
翻譯
Roneisha Turner
入住於 2022 年 4 月
朋友出遊
1 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2022 年 4 月 24 日
I enjoyed my stay, very peaceful
翻譯
Maria M
入住於 2024 年 2 月
朋友出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 2 月 20 日
Pésimo servicio. Luego de reservar habitación llegamos y nos dicen q no hay disponible, pero tampoco nos querían devolver el dinero. No les quedó otras y nos dieron un cuarto con mal olor, sucia y cucarachas. El lugar no es seguro. No volvería ni se lo recomiendo a nadie. un asco
翻譯
Aixs
入住於 2023 年 3 月
家庭出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 3 月 2 日
Lugar sucio cucarachas muchas personas adictas lugar pésimo para hospedarse
翻譯
Antonia
入住於 2023 年 2 月
家庭出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 2 月 28 日
El hotel no muy buena higiene tienen que fumigar muchas cucarachas y las toallas súper duras
翻譯
Jefferson javier
入住於 2023 年 11 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 11 月 8 日
Excelente trabajo
翻譯
Scott
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 17 日
The room was dirty with stains on chairs and sheets, and had dank smell. There were other guests outside of their rooms making noise very late in the night. Overall, we did not feel safe at this property.
翻譯
Thomas
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 3 月 11 日
Check in was via a window not welcoming at all. Room was older however comfortable. General cleaning needed some major attention. Felt safe.
翻譯
Annamaria
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 11 日
We had a 2 night stay over- the room had tile floor, clean sheets clean & orderly room, fresh paint....we read the most recent reviews on the way to the hotel & requested to see the room before we checked in. We were skeptic about the reviews including the bugs and roaches. During the day we saw none- but a few did come out at night in the darkness. Our room was not as bad as previously reviewed - but it could use a bug fumigation. The pool seemed clean & chlorinated & common areas were also neat. You can tell it's busy & fully safe of out - but time needs to be put aside to replace the water damaged doors to the bathroom.
翻譯
E Paul
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 11 日
As John Arbuckle said “You get what you pay for” Friendly desk manager Loud guests It was good enough for the night
翻譯
Kelly D
入住於 2024 年 3 月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 9 日
This older property has been updated and is now in my favorites. I'll be staying here in the future.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 5 日
The Tv didn't work at all, but the stay was okay.went to the office no one couldn't he me or change room, I put new battery at the remote control and still didn't work.no credit at all. Thank You
翻譯
Albert
入住於 2024 年 3 月
朋友出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 3 日
Property Had a very nice setting, Near a lake and Close to restaurants. Property was very clean and updated.
翻譯