扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館

扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館的評論

扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館

Ulica Ivana Brčića, 扎達爾, 札達路斯卡縣, 23000, 克羅地亞查看飯店詳情
扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館
扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

扎德拉住宿加早餐旅館 評論-真實旅客評語

4.6/5
滿意
22 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.6
設施4.6
服務4.6
衛生程度4.6
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(22)
好評(6)
附有照片/影片的評論(1)
負評(1)
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2024 年 4 月 22 日
Loud room ruined the whole stay and by the hotels there was no willingness to solve the issue or make a compensation. The customer service was not good and customer experience was totally ignored. I did not meet hotel representative face to face at all and communication via mobile was also poor.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 4 月 20 日
Beautifully furnished, decorated and well-appointed modern unit. Fabulous location. The only reason I cannot give 5 stars is due to communication prior to our stay: I saw late the night before, that it was contactless entry - was then concerned as we'd had no messages or emails. Turned up, tried phoning various numbers - and spoke to lady in Germany! Had a bit of trouble explaining our situation (ie, had booking reference) - thankfully, she sent details to my husband's overseas SIM number, phew.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 9 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 9 月 14 日
We had room 4 in Zadera Apartments for 2 nights initially and returned a week later for 1 night. The apartment is spacious and beautifully decorated. It's in a quiet area and 2 minutes walking to the promenade and 5 minutes walking into town. However, we're unable to give it 5 stars because the communication with Anne Dobiey was poor. Several emails I sent her about our arrival time went unanswered. In the end I rang the number given and surprisingly found that I was ringing Germany and not Croatia! However, I spoke to Mirjana who was helpful. The system of repeat automated emails asking for a pre-check in form to be completed was frustrating especially as we'd completed it. As are the continuous automated requests to complete a review.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
This accommodation is walking distance to everything you need, although parking nearby is difficult. In our room, we had a bathtub in the centre of the room - and I don't usually make time day to day for baths so thought I'd take the opportunity. Be warned that it takes so long to fill even just 1/3 that it's not worth it. However everything else about the room was just perfect. Air con, spacious, comfortable bed, blackout windows, quiet, with storage space and all you'd need such as coffee, hair dryer and a nice bathroom. Our host was welcoming and let us check-in early. There's also a shared kitchen space should you want to prep food. Highly recommend!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
We were in room 1 which was a very nice and spacious room set within the old town with less than a five minute walk to the sea organ and less than a minute walk to the start of all the shops, bars, restaurants and sites. Although close to the start of the local amenities, this is a very quiet area with a small garden and church opposite. Kolovare beach is about a 20 minute walk. The room was spacious, very clean, lovely modern decor and very comfortable. The king size bed was also very comfortable. There is a kettle and coffee machine in the room along with a fridge with two small bottles of complimentary water. There is an iron and ironing board and plenty of hanging and cupboard space for clothes etc. The bathroom is a good size with complimentary toiletries, a huge walk in shower and plenty of space for your own toiletries. The main entrance door to the rooms brings you into a very modern decorated area with a sofa and shared kitchenette. The rooms are along a bright corridor from this.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Great location and quieter area of the old town. Good value price and had everything we needed including the air con when got weather. Electric shutters and heavy lined curtains making the room dark even when middle of the day if wanting a break. Had coffee maker, kettle, urning board and iron, safe, fridge, blanket if you wanted it, duvet which is nice with air con on, we were happy with it Service / check in was fine - just let us in and gave us the keys (limited English but all info needed in app and ‘rental guide’) Large lump under flooring in room 3 near entrance to bathroom and this room being nearer to front door meant we did hear other guests walking past at night or early in the morning which was a little disturbing, but otherwise very quiet Would be happy to stay again
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 6 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022 年 6 月 10 日
I would highly recommend this 4star guest accommodation within a 5 minute walk from Zadar old town center. The rooms are located on the first floor of a quiet residential building with separate and very secure access from the main building. When you arrive there is no reception area as such but the access hall has a little kitchenette and tourist information area. The owner was there to meet us when we arrived early and kindly let us leave our baggage there until the room was ready. We also asked to leave baggage there for a few hours on check out which was kindly facilitated. Rooms have been decorated beautifully to a very high standard and are spacious and comfortable with touches of luxury. Everything you could possibly need - air con, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, mini fridge, kettle and coffee maker with selection of teas and coffee pods, excellent Wi-Fi. There was also a bottle of beer and wine in our fridge which was a nice touch. Our room had a separate living area with tv which was lovely. The bed was one of the comfiest I’ve ever slept in with lovely bed linen. The room and bathroom were also spotlessly clean. We stayed for 3 days and there was no room service but that is what I would expect for this type of guest accommodation. Breakfast could be facilitated in a near by hotel but we didn’t avail of this service and were happy to do our own thing. The accommodation is a 1 minute walk from the waterfront and 1 minute walk to restaurants, shops etc. it really couldn’t have been a better location! the area was also lovely and quiet apart from some traffic noise you’d expect on the edge of a town center. I’ve already recommended Zadera Accommodation to family and would definitely stay here again if we return to Zadar. The owners were so lovely and accommodating and could be contacted by WhatsApp or phone call. Don’t hesitate to book this accommodation if you’re staying in Zadar! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
翻譯