提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店

提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店的評論

提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店

3 Lado Gudiashvili Street, 舊提比里斯, 第比利斯, 0105, 格魯吉亞查看飯店詳情
提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店
提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

提比里斯溫德姆至尊飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

4.2/5
很好
54 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.2
設施4.1
服務4.2
衛生程度4.2
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(54)
好評(37)
附有照片/影片的評論(5)
負評(7)
bigshark513
豪華特大床房 禁菸
入住於 2024 年 5 月
商務出差
12 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 5 月 5 日
房間不算大,還算整潔。槽點是所謂King Size大床是兩張單人床拼接在一起的,睡得不夠舒服。勝在酒店的地點很好,就在自由廣場的邊上。
訪客用戶
單人房
入住於 2023 年 4 月
商務出差
6 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 6 月 18 日
酒店設定非常舊,整個酒店的插頭都是不匹配的,轉換頭也不好用
訪客用戶
豪華特大床房 禁菸
入住於 2024 年 5 月
獨自出遊
32 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 29 日
Great hotel, nice and clean. Good location, near freedom square and easy to navigate to places, very central
翻譯
訪客用戶
單人房
入住於 2021 年 9 月
獨自出遊
41 則評論
3.7/5
發布於 2021 年 10 月 4 日
這家酒店有一些問題,房間是五星級,但服務和食物的價格絕對低於 100 美元。自助早餐食品温度不正確。當我在下午 6 點冒險結束後的第一天回到家時。我的房間沒有打掃。我真的很生氣。網絡下來告訴他們打掃我的房間,然後在大廳裏等着做一些已經完成的事情。 .他們説因為covid酒店的政策是不打掃房間!過去 45 天我一直在度假,這是三大洲唯一一家沒有每天打掃房間的酒店。他們也有一個游泳池,但看起來很不起眼。沒有禮賓服務,工作人員不知道有關航空公司或在哪裡吃飯的基本問題的答案。這家酒店每晚價值 75 美元,最高不超過 100 美元。我總是問自己我會再呆在那裡。答案是不。如果它的價格點週期,它的酒店不能達到服務,但房間非常漂亮
原文以 Google 翻譯
Saku S
入住於 2024 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 27 日
Stayed there for three nights with my wife. I would summarize it as follows: the hotel interior (the rooms, hallways, lobby etc.) are fancy, equivalent of a 4 star western hotel. However, I would rate everything else 2 stars. The level of service and the staff are clueless, there are clearly no standards or training established for them. Some reasons for my poor rating: Breakfast - The breakfast is very basic, nothing spectacular or special included - Juice is from a cheap concentrate - The coffee is being made by two small coffee machines, you won’t get anything fancy here. This also means that you might need to wait for 15 mins for your coffee if you come when it’s crowded. - The level of service is all over the place, one staff member might bring your omelet to your table, another will leave it on the counter for you to pick up (and without letting you know its ready). If you leave your coffee order to the wrong staff member, it won’t get fulfilled. - Some staff members might occasionally ask you if you need something, but mostly they just do their best to ignore you. Spa - There is a smell of mold in the saunas. - The locks for the locker room lockers do not work. - My wife was at the women’s locker room when suddenly a male employee burst in. He apologized, but it shows how clueless the staff are. Room service - This was mostly ok, but they did not fill our shower gel/shampoo bottles (the bathroom has fixed bottles for those) during cleaning. As we were out of shower gel, I called the room service and they told me they would do it immediately, but nothing happened. I then also mentioned this to the front desk when going out for a walk and when we came back, they had brought an extra bottle of moisturizing cream and the shower gel bottle was still empty. Almost all of the above wouldn’t be a huge deal in a 2/3 star hotel, but when you’re paying extra for a good hotel, it’s annoying.
翻譯
sally m
入住於 2024 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 23 日
Great hotel near freedom square close to everything. The hotel is quite new with swimming pool ang gym and spa. We stayed 4 nights with breakfast which was ok but the staff of the hotel is wonderful professional friendly helpful really exceptional front desk is amazing especially Luka Mariam David & all the rest. We recommend this hotel very highly
翻譯
_Marka_017_
入住於 2023 年 9 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 9 月 4 日
Уже раз 5 или 6 останавливаемся тут , и одни, и с детьми. Очень удачное расположение во все стороны, прекрасный вид из окна, неплохой завтрак ! Терасса на 6м этаже с прекрасным ночным видом, единственный минус, только азиатская еда, и если суши там очень вкусные, то остальные блюда оставляют желать лучшего.... и хочется их попросить расширить ассортимент, тогда будет идеальный баланс ❤️ Ресторан внизу посетили впервые за все приезды(просто шёл дождь и терраса была закрыта) меню не понравилось совсем(( салат с бурратой был не вкусный, курица была суховата, а в меню выбор не очень большой ‍♀️вообщем первые минусы за все разы прибывания. В целом офигенная гостиница, но покушать модно и в других местах
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 1 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 1 月 18 日
We love how spacious the family room is, and the room really smells GOOD! We really enjoyed the room and the asian restaurant inside the hotel. The breakfast had a limited choices, especially for us Asians, but still, foods were good. Maybe the only downside was the slow service of their luggage assistance, we followed up a lot of times to help us with the luggages, but we end up bringing the luggages down ourselves.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 11 日
I booked this for a 5 star stay, definetly did not feel like a 5 star. Whole lobby is good, rooms are very average. Bad experience started from the time of check in, the receptionist did not even bother to look up and talk, was chatting on the phone while checking us in. There was a mix up as a result of this. We went to the room and found the bathroom very smelly, asked them to clean it when we stepped out for dinner, was not done. Next day, room was not cleaned at all, when we asked them to do it after returning from sight seeing, they said they don’t have anyone to do it post 6 pm, will be done the next day. Housekeeping was terrible, sink was not washed after cleaning. They did not know how to clean bathrooms. Was disgusting. Never saw such poor house keeping. One day for dinner, we asked the receptionist to book a taxi, she booked it to some wrong location in the suburbs. We missed our dinner reservation and was difficult to find a taxi back. The day of checking out, the bell boy dropped my hand baggage down an entire flight of stairs due to sheer negligence. Was a terrible terrible experience. DO NOT STAY HERE. Location is good but there are many other hotels equally well located.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 4 月 10 日
Believe me, I've been in hotels all over the world, but rarely anything as comfortable and completely friendly / helpful as the Wyndham Grand Tbilisi. The facilities are what I would expect for this level of hotel, but what makes it "grand" certainly is the staff who are exceptional at what they do, a reflection from the wider Tbilisi and Georgia perhaps. It is the staff that made the difference between great and WOW!!! Thank you all. I would like to be back at some point.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 12 月
商務出差
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 12 月 20 日
No way to get a quiet night in the room I have. Staff was "unable" to change my room. 2 nights with no sleep. Never again. The discotheque three floors up sounded like it took place next to your bed. Inacceptable.
翻譯
Fiiliipp
入住於 2023 年 8 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 8 月 27 日
Проводили наше мероприятие в отеле - свадьбу. Остались в максимально отрицательных эмоциях. Объясню: 1. Ни раз подходили и просили не снимать наше мероприятие и желательно вообще не стоять и смотреть - все равно снимали и фотографировали. Мы смотрели видео родственников, одна за баром, видимо, хотела под шумок нас сфотографировать, а у нее включилась вспышка и она сфоткала со вспышкой. Снимали танцы, смеялись в открытую. На просьбы уйти, не снимать - просто игнор полный 2. Забрали закрытые напитки натахатри, сказали «у вас уже время вышло и теперь это не ваше, а наше, поэтому все закрытые бутылки мы забрали» хотя мы за напитки заплатили 700 лари. Ладно видно нам не перелили, но закрытые натахтари? 3. Было сказано 4 раза!!! Что торт выносится официально под музыку после объявления. Девушка идет, несёт торт просто так, когда на него никто не смотрит. На мои отрицательные покачивания головой просто продолжила к нам идти. Ставит торт перел нами, у меня глаза по 5 копеек, к ней подбегает наш координатор, объясняет еще раз: уйдите и вынесете под музыку. Скривила недовольное лицо, ушла на метр, даже не скрывшись за барную стойку и стояла ждала музыку с лицом типо «как вы мне надоели» Еще и нож вынесли обычный для закусок. Я просто стояла уже без эмоций, в полном шоке. Координатор подошла и попросила принести нормальный нож для торта. Искали, искали и через минут 5 вынесли нам. Без единой тарелки, куда можно положить кусок торта, только та, на которой лежали приборы и салфетки. 4. Доказывают, что они вынесли на столы ВСЕ куски торта, поэтому они нам его не положили. Это неправда. Каждому раздали по одному тонкому куску торта - 6 кусок верхнего шоколадного, 10 кусов ванильного нижнего. Мы взяли 4 кг торта, это 25-27 кусков, мы брали с запасом. Съедено было 16 кусков. Сказали, что они вынесли все 25 кусков, поставили на столы, а гости эти куски «запачкали» рядом стоящей едой и они не могли эту грузную еду положить. Но вряд ли все мои гости говорят в один голос, что у них было по 1 куску? Я ходила лично смотрела, что у всех гостей есть торт. У нас тоже было по 1 куску. Самое смешное, что на столах НЕ БЫЛО места, чтобы поставить все куски, как они говорят. Тем более, чем то запачкать, никто не мог ничем запачкать все куски торта. Это глупость полнейшая. Они ждут фото и видео доказательства, что кусков было по 1. Ладно бы еще куски были адекватного размера, хотя бы грамм минимум 150, но там были слайсы не доходя даже до грамм 70, думаю. Значит, что 2,8 кг торта просто испарилось куда-то. 5. Не положили фрукты. Сказали, что на одной тарелке осталось 2 инжира и они решили их не класть, но, во-первых, почему не положить 2 инжира, если это все равно наша еда, а во-вторых, у нас тарелка фруктов точно была полная. Мы ее не касались. Я вообще ничего не ела в этот день, только смотрела, тк не хотела 6. Попросила цветы оставить сегодня, что мы вернёмся за ними позже. Не позвонили мне, не спросили ждём ли мы кого-то другого. Пришла декоратор, забрала цветы и
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 7 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 7 月 31 日
Don’t get me wrong, comfortable clean, friendly staff and good breakfast very well located. However, they ruined my stay So the day before i leave at around 8:00 I ring reception and tell them i have a bag of laundry and asked for it to be collected. They said yes. i asked “should i leave the bag”? I was told to do it. Went down for breakfast came back up and bag was still there. Room had still not been made. Left for the day came back at around 6:00pm. laundry had not been picked up. I rang down and it was picked up immediately The next morning at 10 I ring and as what is going on, they do not reply to me, instead ask me to move my car, at 11:40 they ring and ask if i am checking out i say yes. but not until they bring me my clothes. they apologise and thell me it will be here in a little while I go out and come back. Ask about the laundry. Rather than telling me the truth they say “20 minutes” (previously they had already say it was being delivered now) 2 more hours went by when i checked out they simply apologised, no retribution no “the leas we can do is not charge you the laundry “ They knew i had 5 hours driving ahead of me They are disorganised they lie and they don’t make things right
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 11 月
商務出差
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 11 月 8 日
Can't complaint, great stay!!!From the arrival, book-in, bedding, bathroom facilities and cupboards were great. Same applies to the daily cleaning of the room. The breakfast were great, and same goes to the luncheons.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 5 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 5 月 10 日
初めて、ジョージアに行き、素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。特に滞在していたホテルは、スタッフの対応がよく、ホテルの部屋を含む全ての施設が清潔感にあふれており、素晴らしいホテルでした。また、ロケーションも良く、何処に行くにも便利でした。残念だったのは、Wifiの接続が悪かったですが、それ以外はパーフェクトでした。またジョージアに行った際は、同じホテルに泊まりたいと思います。
翻譯