蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton

蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton的評論

蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton

15 Tara Boulevard, 納舒厄, 美國查看飯店詳情
蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton
蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

蓋特威山納舒厄Homewood Suites by Hilton 評論-真實旅客評語

4.3/5
很好
96 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.3
設施4.3
服務4.3
衛生程度4.3
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(96)
好評(83)
負評(13)
YuAngela
特大床一室套房-聽力無障礙-無煙
入住於 2023 年 6 月
商務出差
5 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 6 月 13 日
It’s nice people and nice place for staying here one night! I will come back again and recommend to my coworkers in future.
翻譯
Barbara
入住於 2023 年 10 月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 28 日
Very friendly staff, helped with some minor inconveniences. Very clean, tidy property, great food recommendations - most nearby. Room had what we needed except for throw pillows on couch. (We didn't think to ask so used bed pillows for comfort.) Pricing was excellent - especially when comparing to other options similarly located in Nashua. I used to live there and was pleased to have this as an excellent place to return to. The one complaint? No fruit for breakfast. When I asked, their delivery was due that day. But the breakfast type burrito was perfect!
翻譯
Erin
入住於 2023 年 12 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 31 日
Nice location and the suite was great. Could use an upgrade on the mattress but was otherwise a nice stay.
翻譯
Guylaine
入住於 2023 年 9 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 9 月 6 日
Super bien ! Sauf que l'ont a pas obtenu la chambre super familiale tel que demandé. Ils nous ont donné 2 chambres à la place...
翻譯
Mihwa
入住於 2024 年 3 月
家庭出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 3 月 18 日
The property was clean but the bed was a little sunken in on one side. My main complaint was the dirty serving dishes and lids for condiments for breakfast which had not been wiped for a while. They were disgusting and made me wonder what else was not being cleaned. There was one lady working and she sat in the dining area and checked her phone or talked to other staff the entire time I had breakfast both mornings. Her attitude was so entitled and lazy I was appalled. It brought down the entire reputation of the hotel in my mind. There’s no room service or in-hotel dining, I believe, but they do have arrangement's with restaurants and delivery company in the area
翻譯
Marilyn
入住於 2024 年 3 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 18 日
I visited with my family and booked two rooms for three nights. The price is perfect the kids loved it. The breakfast was great. The staff wonderful. the pool heated and perfect. very satisfied. thank you
翻譯
allison
入住於 2024 年 3 月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 17 日
We have stayed here twice for a soccer tournament. Very satisfied with the rooms, excellent service
翻譯
Jillian
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 2 日
Front desk staff was very very friendly. Check in was fast, room was clean, it might be time for them to update their mattresses but overall it wasn’t uncomfortable at all. I really have no complaints and would come back
翻譯
Diane
入住於 2023 年 9 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 9 月 20 日
This hotel is a 5 star plus hotel. The accommodations were fantastic. Every person we had contact with was very nice and met our every request. I highly recommend this hotel.
翻譯
Lorna
入住於 2023 年 9 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 9 月 15 日
Very clean and roomy. Most comfortable stay on our itinerary. The lady who checked us in was very friendly and helpful, enjoyed talking with her.
翻譯
Joyce
入住於 2023 年 9 月
其他
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 9 月 11 日
1) The room was very cold when I got there (66 degrees). After going down to the reception area the woman there came back to the room with me and set the thermostat to 74 but it took the heating system an hour to get the temp up one degree. 2) I was not able to connect to the wifi. I had to fill out a form and then was told there was a technical problem. I ended up using my phone as a hot spot so I could use my iPad. 3) The drapes could not be closed (they were merely for decoration) 4) and I found the positioning on the TV to be weird (bed and couch were facing each other with the TV on the third wall not facing either bed or couch). I was able to turn it a little bit so it was visible from the bed. Overall not what I expected after paying a premium for the room. One more thing (not the hotel's fault) - there were no restaurants nearby. I won't be back.
翻譯
Aliyah
入住於 2023 年 9 月
商務出差
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 9 月 9 日
The room was clean and the HK supervisor, Yuri, was awesome, but after settling in, I noticed a very bad odor in one half of the bedroom- it smelled like an uncleaned house of cats. There were no more suites. So, I went & bought Lysol & Yuri sprayed a strong disinfectant. I stayed out of the room for the day Fri & most of Sat. Otherwise, the place AND hosts were fabulous.
翻譯
Lavetta
入住於 2023 年 9 月
家庭出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 9 月 4 日
We really enjoyed our stay at this location. The desk agent was pleasant and kind at check-in. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I love the homey feel that Homewood Suites provides. The only feedback that I have which should be addressed is the water pressure. If you flush the toilet, it affected the shower water pressure which was not the greatest. We did adjust the shower head, but that only helped a little. We loved Nashua and will be back.
翻譯
Pauline
入住於 2023 年 8 月
家庭出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 8 月 25 日
The dirtiest rooms I've seen. Collected dirt and hair in corners that have clearly been there for weeks and weeks. Were offered a new room, went to examine it first and it was the same. Decided to cancel but was offered a large suite. Was brought there by a staff member to look at. It appeared* better so we stayed... One night. The smell was the worst (it was someones cooking), but upon further inspection it was also dirty. Brown marks on the wall by the toilet, hairs everywhere, and dirt and grime built up in corners. Where's the pride? It's like they do the bare minimum and nothing more for weeeeeks.
翻譯
jimmy
入住於 2023 年 8 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 8 月 21 日
The 1 bedroom suite was very spacious. All the comforts of home. On a very minor note, the couch seemed to sag towards the center. Not sure if it was worn and ready for replacement or if there was a structural issue. Outside of that issue being noted, we were very pleased with our stay and would gladly choose Homewood as our lodging option in the future. Thaknks again for a wonderful lodging experience
翻譯