丹那美拉藝術度假飯店

丹那美拉藝術度假飯店的評論

丹那美拉藝術度假飯店

Jalan Melayang, 吉安雅縣, 峇里島, 峇里省, 80571, 印尼查看飯店詳情
丹那美拉藝術度假飯店
丹那美拉藝術度假飯店丹那美拉藝術度假飯店丹那美拉藝術度假飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

丹那美拉藝術度假飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

3.9/5
36 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.0
設施4.0
服務4.0
衛生程度3.9
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(36)
好評(29)
附有照片/影片的評論(2)
負評(6)
訪客用戶
豪華一室房帶陽台
入住於 2024 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
18 則評論
4.5/5
滿意
發布於 2024 年 5 月 19 日
穿過很多鄉村小路才能到達,沒有電梯。 環境很有特色,早上可以拍些特別的照片。 老闆在地下室整層私藏了一些中國瓷器和生活物品,以及印尼本地的物品。等司機的空閑時間,專門帶我們參觀了一下。
G
全景別墅
入住於 2024 年 6 月
獨自出遊
14 則評論
3.5/5
發布於 2024 年 6 月 22 日
Уникальный отель, но к сожалению, поизносился. Я останавливалась здесь много раз и ещё до пандемии, сейчас все по минимуму- трансфера в центр нет, никаких бонусов для постоянных клиентов нет. В ресторане не вкусно и очень дорого. На фоне такой красоты - пошарпанное меню в пластиковой папке, старые пластиковые солонки и сахарница, пластиковые стаканчики на завтрак, не очень приятно. Непонятно это сочетание такой красоты и дешевого пластика( А природа прекрасна!
翻譯
訪客用戶
帝汶小屋
入住於 2024 年 4 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 4 月 8 日
Great hotel, good breakfast selection to choose from, attentive staff members and all facilities are working. Nice view from my vila by the pool.
翻譯
Morgan
豪華一室房
入住於 2024 年 2 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
4.7/5
極佳
發布於 2024 年 2 月 10 日
Good breakfast, very tranquil place. Very cool design
翻譯
訪客用戶
帝汶小屋
入住於 2023 年 2 月
獨自出遊
1 則評論
4.2/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 2 月 10 日
美麗的景色,但如果你去烏布市中心,你需要一輛滑板車。它離市中心有點遠。
原文以 Google 翻譯
住宿方回覆: 尊敬的客人,感謝您對最近在丹那美拉藝術度假村的住宿發表評論。我們的位置確實距離烏布市中心只有幾分鐘的路程,但這意味著您可以在僻靜的區域享受寧靜祥和的環境。我們也會感謝您對酒店的便利設施、服務和清潔度給予高分。我們希望有一天能歡迎您回來。在那之前,保重並保持安全。最好的問候,丹那美拉藝術度假村
訪客用戶
入住於 2021 年 10 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2021 年 10 月 16 日
我和我的家人在丹拉美那住了兩個星期。世界上最奇妙的地方。那些別墅太棒了。食物很美味。工作人員很好,也很細心。這批藝術品是百裏挑一的。在我的生活中,我見過數百個博物館,沒有一個能與之相比。任何有特權留下來的人,這是一生難得的假期。
訪客用戶
入住於 2021 年 10 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2021 年 10 月 16 日
我和我的家人在丹拉美那住了兩個星期。世界上最奇妙的地方。那些別墅太棒了。食物很美味。工作人員很好,也很細心。這批藝術品是百里挑一的。在我的生活中,我見過數百個博物館,沒有一個能與之相比。任何有特權留下來的人,這是一生難得的假期。
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 30 日
Приехали в этот отель из-за природной красоты, шикарных номеров. Но когда начали обследовать отель, то были в шоке! Он очень большой, расположен на горе в джунглях, прямо с отеля можно по ступеням спуститься к горной реки, где есть водопад. Прошлись посмотрели все виллы, это шедевры, по своему обустроены и украшены, везде стоять красивые вазы, горшки и другая утварь, это прямо музей, а потом нашли картинную галерею, это просто восторг. Мы были 4 ночи и каждый день была экскурсия по отелю у нас и мы ещё не все посмотрели. Природа просто божественная, пальмы, лианы и с высоты медитационный площадки ты погружается всем сердцем в матушку природу. Здесь можно точно обрести внутренний покой. Мы просмотрели все номера и они по своему индивидуальны и необычны! Я бы в каждом пожила! Очень все круто сделано, везде чисто, 2 бассейна, ресторан, кафе на втором этаже, где тоже музей. Шик, блеск, красота! Номер шикарный, кровать удобная, подушки удобные, кондиционер работает на ура, ванная шикарная, все из натуральных материалов, мебель из дерева, это настоящий индонезийский стиль, не путайте с ДСП и Леруа Мерлен!!! Есть чайник, кофе, чай. Вайфай! Он везде! Абсолютно везде у вас будет ловить вайфай! Я такого ни где не встречала. Персонал очень милый и рад вас видеть, причем вас называют по имени! Ресторан утром предлагает комплекс завтраков на выбор из 5 позиций. Все вкусно. Поесть можно как в отеле, так если выйти из отеля направо будет ресторан, пройтись минут 7, если налево, то за углом будет варунг, все вкусно - суп, курица и рис, макороны и курица. Здесь выбор по питанию не большой в этом районе. Такси лучше вызывать заранее, часа за 2, так как в Убуде пробки и такси может ехать очень долго если через приложение Граб. Но и сотрудники могут вам вызвать такси. Деньги меняйте заранее, обменников нет. Отель принимает карты Газпром Юнион Пэй. Купили у них очень вкусный мед земляных пчел, советую, расплатились по карте. 1 бутылка 300к. Здесь надо уединяться от суеты и прибывать в покое, рядом есть достопримечательности. Нам все очень понравилось и мы довольны, что выбрали не шумный город, а это благодатное место. Думаю 4 ночи это самое лучшее прибывание, чтобы отдохнуть, а потом обследовать дальше страну. Спасибо огромное за наши впечатления о вашей красоте. Рядом есть рисовые поля населения. Бронировали через Букинг.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 7 月 12 日
stanza sporchissima niente cambio asciugamani e lenzuola sporche dal arrivo forte odore d fogna i muri impregnati d acqua . l acqua calda arriva dopo mezzora con rubinetto aperto le pulizie sono fatte a secco nel senso assente ,colazione pagata ma poverissima
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 1 日
We have booked Deluxe Studio Rooms of this resort based on good reviews / rating of 4* property but this turned out to be our biggest mistake. The resort is situated far away from main Ubud markets in isolation on a hill. As soon as we checked in we were shocked to see our rooms which were situated towards backyard of the main resort in a building without any views. The rooms were so cheap and poor and even basic amenities were missing. They were like servant's room separate / different from main resort. For the first time ever I have stayed in a property where even there was no closed wardrobe to keep our clothes. Room furniture was very poor, even doors were so cheap that noise from corridors / other rooms can be easily heard. Bathroom / shower area size also very small and poor. Bath towels dirty, baby pillows of poor quality, plastic glasses in the room. Overall they were very cheap kind of rooms and do not match even basic standards of even a 3* property. On complaining about the quality of rooms the manager replied that we have booked same category of rooms and cannot help. Agreed that we have booked the basic category of rooms but they should have minimal standards and amenities. Even base room categories in a 4*/5* hotels maintain some standards. Breakfast was very limited and on order basis, the item can be taken only once. (Never experienced such before). No lights in the pool / pool surroundings so you cannot swim in pools in evenings. Spa always remain closed no staff.
翻譯
fatimalovil
入住於 2023 年 12 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 2 日
Espectacular hotel con perfecta conexión con la naturaleza. La energía de Tanah Merah es indescriptible. Desconexión con lo exterior para reconexión con lo importante, tu interior... Belleza en estado puro en casa rincón. Tanah Merah hotel es una obra de arte nñen sí mismo. Su emplazamiento en medio de un vergel, su cuidada minuciosamente estructura de plantas, ebullición de flores, aromas, texturas... El personal es excepcional. Peter, el regente, es un generoso visionario con actitud de grandeza en todo lo que ha creado, desde la construcción de todo el complejo, su decoración y su exquisito trato al cliente y a su equipo. Gracias pro tanto, Peter!! El gerente, Ngurah, siempre disponible creando magia en cada detalle, haciendo fácil cualquier contratiempo. La comida es exquisita, servida en unos comedores que parecen sacados de las Mil y Una Noches. El baño en la Infinity pool con vistas a la selva y divisando la puesta de sol es indescriptible... Y los masajes balineses... Simplemente te llevan a otra dimensión. Espectacular!!!! Ya pensando en volver!!
翻譯
KristenDaria
入住於 2023 年 11 月
朋友出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 11 月 15 日
A 4D3N stay, yet groups were denied in-house museum tour. Why stay in an “art” hotel? Issues of stayers only get met with broken lies & pretension of deafness & ignorance by Owner Peter, Manager Nurah & team. Suites have many loose tiles, dangerous for anyone walking around barefoot. Remaining amenities are usable, but not passable.
翻譯
Aliya S
入住於 2023 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 10 月 13 日
Остановились здесь на 5 ночей. Отель достаточно старый, но необычный, различные традиционные статуи и предметы искусства. Завтрак скромный. Очень понравилась территория, недалеко есть красивый водопад. Вилла не для долгого пребывания, никакой шумоизоляции, давление воды в душевой слабое, кровать была очень скрипучей, в общем достаточно некомфортно, но терпимо. Если хочется уединения, и жить недалеко от природных достопримечательностей района Ubud, то можно остановиться.
翻譯
David D
入住於 2023 年 9 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 9 月 10 日
While this resort had amazing views and great architecture, my wife and I had three problems that made us decide to cut our honeymoon stay short. First, there was an annoying hallway light outside of our room that could not be turned off, which reflected through the glass above the entry door into our room throughout the night. Second, the toilet area had not been cleaned properly prior to our stay, with some sort of dirty residue left on the floor and an empty tampon wrapper. The rest of the room was very clean, though. Third, and most important for us - being woken up at 4am by a very loud and proud rooster within close proximity. One main reason for us coming to a secluded area of Ubud was to get some solid sleep, since back home we don't get much with our toddler. It mentioned on their booking page that the rooms were 'soundproof', though this wasn't the case at all. We understand that this is part of the village life outside of the main city, but it was a non-negotiable for us. We gave the front desk agent the opportunity to rectify the issue with even a partial refund for our remaining days, which he flat out refused, which led us to leaving this transparent review.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 9 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 9 月 3 日
DO NOT GO HERE! The positive reviews are deceiving and they must be fake. We just booked 4 nights and are leaving before our first night despite being charged for it. This hotel is like the scene from a horror film, there’s blood dripping down from the ceiling in front of our door, blood on the curtains by the bed, everything is dirty, it’s such a scary place too. There don’t seem to be any other guests apart from us, there’s creepy paintings everywhere and it’s so eerie. Everything is badly maintained and the roof terrace has a few plastic green chairs on and some sort of tarmac flooring and a few unberellas with holes in. The windows in the room have a 5cm gap all the way around and there are mosquitos in our room.The only good thing is the pool but it is very green and dirty. Stay away!
翻譯