維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店

維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店的評論

維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店

12281 Mariposa Road, 維克多維爾, 美國查看飯店詳情
維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店
維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

維克多維爾-希斯皮里亞舒適套房飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

4.3/5
很好
100 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.3
設施4.3
服務4.3
衛生程度4.3
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(100)
好評(89)
負評(11)
Peggy
入住於 2024 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 1 月 2 日
This hotel had friendly staff both at check-in & at the breakfast room. It is also being kept very clean both inside and outside. We were able to walk across the street to a great steak restaurant, so never had to get in our car. The shopping & many restaurants are across the I-15 from this and a couple of other hotels here, so you need to drive to access them. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
翻譯
Dana
入住於 2023 年 12 月
家庭出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 12 月 10 日
The beds were not very comfortable - might be time for new mattresses. Other than that the facilities were fine. I did NOT like the early check-in - it was fine until it asked for a copy of my driver's license. I would much prefer to show it upon arrival. I wasn't even sure if it was a legit site or a scam. Those two things aside, it was a nice hotel with plenty of space in the room for relaxing.
翻譯
Ami
入住於 2023 年 12 月
商務出差
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 12 月 7 日
I liked the reception. The room was okay. I missed skin lotion in the bathroom. The room was average. Breakfast was very poor quality. Luggage cart was old and breaking apart. Overall, no special complaint but no special admiration either. Also, the first room that was offered, the window was facing a block wall a few feet away, and when I opened the window for fresh air, the freeway traffic echoed horribly from the wall into my room. So, I requested and received a better room facing the other, open view side. The hot water in the shower and sink was scalding hot, too dangerous!!!. There was not adequate availability of USB power connections. Just one (or maybe two in the room). The bed was good. The view from teh window was good.
翻譯
Laura
入住於 2023 年 12 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 27 日
Stayed here for Christmas Eve and Christmas day. I read the reviews prior to booking and everything lived up to the positive reviews. I was very pleased with the staff, the room and the breakfast in the mornings. I will stay here again....possibly going up again next week. Wouldnt consider staying anywhere else, and I've stayed at every place in that area.
翻譯
michael
入住於 2024 年 1 月
其他
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 1 月 22 日
Adjustable desk chair was broken, when I sat in it, it went all the way to floor. Ice maker didn't work at all. Black out curtains wouldn't stay shut. Don't waste your time or money staying at this sub-par hotel
翻譯
Harold
入住於 2023 年 12 月
商務出差
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 12 月 31 日
My work van was stolen Christmas eve out of the hotel parking lot. They claim to have security but they don't------This establishment cost too much not to be able to park safely.
翻譯
Tammie
入住於 2023 年 7 月
其他
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 7 月 30 日
At 10:30 someone above our room was running and jumping we went to front desk 5 time they were unable to stop the noise so at 12am they had us move to a different room. Everyone was nice enough but for us it was disappointment and an inconvenience packing up and moving at 12 in the morning.
翻譯
Nahila
入住於 2023 年 8 月
家庭出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 8 月 21 日
Always stay here, at least once a month and this weekend has been the first time that it was horrible. Left out the room service request form and our room never got serviced, we asked for extra towels and never got them. The breakfast was ok until my whole family got food poisoning from it.
翻譯
Debora
入住於 2024 年 1 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 1 月 13 日
We visited family in the area and stayed here. The breakfast was better than most, the room was clean, spacious and quiet. Will stay here again in the future.
翻譯
brent
入住於 2023 年 5 月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 5 月 12 日
Everything was great, cleanliness, staff, convenience etc. but they only allow two people per room for breakfast so if you have 3-4 people per room you are SOL. Not sure if could pay additional or not but we were there bc of work. You can always give out free coffee as it’s not gonna cost much more. Other Comfort Inn doesn’t limit you.
翻譯
William
入住於 2023 年 1 月
商務出差
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
When I checked in I received the keys and was told my room was 210. I went up to the room and I tried my 2 keys several times. I was surprised when someone opened the door asking if they could help me. Very awkward. Bed was harder than I like. Shower was ok. Not my best traveling experience.
翻譯
VERONICA
入住於 2023 年 3 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 3 月 27 日
Vr 2 hours ago on Google I love checking on before arriving. We had no trouble checking in early. Stay way very pleasant. Everyone form the front deck to cleaned staff were great. Close to a variety of restaurants and mall.
翻譯
Shahrokh
入住於 2023 年 1 月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 1 月 3 日
We had to stay here for one night during our road trip. It is a small hotel but has friendly staff. Our room and common areas were clean. If you are sensetive to outside noise, request a room far from I-15. Overall, it was a good stay.
翻譯
Claudia
入住於 2024 年 3 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 26 日
Todo muy bien muy limpio y agradable
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住於 2022 年 10 月
其他
2.0/5
發布於 2022 年 10 月 20 日
If you love the colors brown and white then this is your place. Absolutely no frills and absurd that they would charge so much for a room that’s as bland as a bag of rice. They should invest more into the accommodations than the excessive security cameras and tacky decorations. Motel 6 is a nicer option imo.
翻譯