Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas的評論

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas

2200 Village Inn Court, 斯廷博特斯普林斯, 美國查看飯店詳情
Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas
Sheraton Steamboat Resort VillasSheraton Steamboat Resort VillasSheraton Steamboat Resort Villas
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas 評論-真實旅客評語

4.4/5
很好
102 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.4
設施4.4
服務4.4
衛生程度4.4
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(102)
好評(95)
負評(7)
Lucy
入住於 2022 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
4.2/5
很好
發布於 2022 年 1 月 17 日
Perfect location for a ski in ski out at the base of the ski area. The rooms are clean for the most part. The master bathroom started to smell like sewage the last two days of my stay. My room was on the second floor, not sure if everything started to back up when the hotel got more crowded.
翻譯
Ashley
入住於 2021 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2021 年 10 月 6 日
超級乾淨。非常樂於助人的員工。優越的地理位置
原文以 Google 翻譯
Jeffrey
入住於 2022 年 7 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022 年 7 月 21 日
From the moment we checked in we were greeted so kindly. The staff was extremely warm and polite to us. Every detail was attended to. The store in the lobby is incredibly convenient and even stocks good wine and a large selection of local beer. And the best part (amd least reviewed) was that the bed was nice and soft with high end sheets and comforters. I can’t stress enough how much I wish people that leave a review would start rating the bed. Then maybe we wouldn’t find ourselves sleeping on a brick for $300 a night… Great hotel! Great staff! Great location! And, we got a great deal.
翻譯
Monica
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 2 日
muy bonito y lujoso
翻譯
Brian
入住於 2024 年 3 月
商務出差
2.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 13 日
Snow machines, skid steers whatever would start running under my window at 4 or 5 every single morning.
翻譯
James H
入住於 2024 年 3 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 3 月 2 日
Smoke detector going off all night. Staff at check in didn’t give us room keys or give us WiFi directions. He seemed indifferent.
翻譯
Ana
入住於 2024 年 3 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 2 日
Incredible place to stay right by the ski lift. My son and I had an amazing time snowboarding the infamous champagne powder. Will keep coming back! My only complaint is that I was not offered any assistance with my bags and boards. Took me by surprise considering I was a single mom traveling with my son, but we managed.
翻譯
Ryan
入住於 2024 年 2 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 2 月 14 日
Amazing location, walk right out the door to gondola and lifts. Room is big and accommodating. Love the slope view hot tubs!
翻譯
Diane
入住於 2024 年 2 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 2 月 9 日
Great place to stay to ski, shop and dining. Highly recommend! Friendly helpful staff. Zander and Shawn were exceptional helpful during our trip.
翻譯
Leanne
入住於 2024 年 1 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 1 月 30 日
We've been coming to Steamboat for years and have always rented a condo since we had a family of 4. Because my husband and I were solo this time, we booked the Sheraton. We had a little trepidation because the hotel has been there longer than we've been visiting, and we didn't know if the property had been kept up. We were pleasantly surprised at the property's excellent condition including the restaurant, bar and market areas. Extremely convenient to the base. We will definitely stay again.
翻譯
Crystal
入住於 2024 年 1 月
家庭出遊
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 1 月 22 日
Property was okay for the price point is. I’ve stayed at other properties in steamboat and not really impressed. Next visit I will look for another property.
翻譯
Phil
入住於 2023 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 10 月 30 日
The room was very nice, good size. the comforter on the bed was old and stiff. The one HUGE problem was the shower. it was either freezing cold or scalding hot. The temperature could not be adjusted.
翻譯
Charles
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 12 日
Great location, fantastic view from our room and friendly knowledgeable staff! It was a really good experience.
翻譯
Kenneth
入住於 2023 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 3 日
Really enjoyed the modern and recently renovated room with a kitchen, well done! The staff were amazing and friendly, and what we saw of the rest of this facility was all very nice. My wife and I agreed we’ll go back next time we’re in Steamboat Springs!
翻譯
Tracy
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 3 日
excellent location at the base of the gondola. propert has been updated and is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly, helpful & accomodating
翻譯