彭塔卡納七海灘飯店

彭塔卡納七海灘飯店的評論

彭塔卡納七海灘飯店

Calle Central esq. 5, 蓬塔卡納, 聖母省, 多米尼加共和國查看飯店詳情
彭塔卡納七海灘飯店
彭塔卡納七海灘飯店彭塔卡納七海灘飯店彭塔卡納七海灘飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

彭塔卡納七海灘飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

3.5/5
32 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置3.5
設施3.5
服務3.5
衛生程度3.5
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(32)
好評(3)
負評(5)
訪客用戶
一臥室公寓
入住於 2023 年 11 月
其他
1 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 3 日
Nice and clean
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 4 月 18 日
Muy bueno, la higiene el personal muy educados siempre hay disponibilidad excelente todo lo recomiendo para todo público la ubicación, el transporte unos de los mejores hoteles de punta cana y muy económico puede ahorrarte bastante excelente
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 9 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 9 月 30 日
Hice reserva con cancelación gratuita y al cancelar igual me cobraron; durante tres días nunca respondieron mensajes ni llamadas; Es una clara ESTAFA; la reserva era por tres días, ni siquiera me dieron un día cuando dije q si me cobraban igual iba a tomar la reserva; una vergüenza eviten visitar este lugar!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 7 月 13 日
La verdad a mi pareja y a mi no nos gusto, las instalaciones estaban horribles de los edificios y dentro de la habitación, en la ducha el agua no bajaba, las toallas con hoyos, cuando llegamos no era el precio que decía en la pagina, y la chica nos dice que lo decía en la letras de abajo, algo que no esta claro, y eso fue lo mas molesto, le había pedido aguas extras a la recepcionista y nunca llegaron, dentro de la pagina informa de un sofá cama y ese sofá cama de la sala esta destruido y sucio, no se puede usar y no hay mantas ni sabanas para prepararlo. Lo unico que me gusto es que tiene netflix, los electrodomésticos funcionan muy bien y la nevera enfría bastante rápido, y tiene los utensilios que necesitábamos. Funciono para pasar el rato, pero no volvería.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 1 月 23 日
If I could give this 0 Stars I would, Take this review very serious I have stayed in over 4000 Hotels in my life. First and foremost just DO NOT STAY HERE even if it is $50 A WEEK! I promise you anywhere is better than here. If you want to take some roaches home and start a path down the road where it will cost you or your apartment complex and neighbors hundreds of thousands to get rid of these pests, or if you already have them and you are bringing them with you than so be it, but if you are a person who cares about your hygiene, keeps a clean house and does not like bugs this is NOT the place for you. IF you want to have a nice evening inside and watch some TV after cooking a nice meal and be in a cool environment DO NOT BOOK HERE! There is no Air conditioning in the living room and the TV is like a small monitor attached to the wall that can not be moved. IF you want to have a comfortable pillow, DO NOT BOOK HERE! The pillows are the thinnest I have ever seen. If you want a clean comfortable bed, DO NOT BOOK HERE! The bed had stains of all sorts and lots of questionable black specks including baby roaches, these were dead I think, I didn't stick around to see. IF you want to have a closet to hang your cloths and a mirror to check your self out in, you guessed it, DO NOT STAY HERE!! My closet had a broken mirror that was duct taped back together and the closet door wouldn't even open. Finally if you want a reception with real security that will be available if you need anything or have a problem, DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Not 1, 2, or 3 times did I and or *********** try to contact this property to request my refund with no response but 4 times and still no reply. Also when I arrived the reception was not there and I used google translate to communicate with this guy who had no name tag or anything indicating that he worked there indicating he was security. He told me he needed payment and would need to keep my passport until payment was made but the booking was supposed to be prepaid. This was a complete crap show. They took payment is Euros for whatever reason. If you want to stay at somewhere modern, clean and comfortable, DO NOT STAY HERE!! Even if it free!!! Unless your homeless then at least it's a home. I have stayed in over 4000 hotels over the course of my life and this would rank top 10 worst if that gives you any idea. If this review helped you at all please mark as helpful and follow me for more reviews around the world.
翻譯
264cristym
入住於 2021 年 11 月
朋友出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2021 年 11 月 1 日
This was the worst experience I ever had in my life, we booked 2 apartments both of them for 2 people. Each apartment has a total price of 20.77 for the night, base on the price that was set up on the web. (Look at the picture). I set up my credit car for the payment to be debited but they never did, wen we get there the guy how gave us the keys tell us we have to pay 46 dollars instead of 20.77 bc the cleaning was 25 dollars. What mean we par 92dollars on total for the 2 apartments that were supposed to cost 46 for both. On top of that the service was really bad and the and also the attention. They didn’t even gave us a bottle of water that is the most simple thing to do. Wouldn’t stay there ever.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
¡ Horrible 😞 ! Hice la reservas por la wed , me salía un pago de 30 dólares y al llegar a lugar me dicen que debía pagar 6O dólares por el Iva . La chica que me asistió me dijo : usted debió leer más abajo en donde explicaba lo de impuesto 🙄asi que me fui a otro lugar .
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Las personas del hotel son demasiado amables,así como también los trabajadores externos que trabajan con ellos. Siempre que tenía una duda sobre un lugar o los tours me apoyaban. Sin dudas es un buen lugar para hospedarte si buscas algo más económico y familiar.
翻譯