生活之家,棕櫚泉

生活之家,棕櫚泉的評論

生活之家,棕櫚泉

1700 South Palm Canyon Drive, 棕櫚泉, 美國查看飯店詳情
生活之家,棕櫚泉
生活之家,棕櫚泉生活之家,棕櫚泉生活之家,棕櫚泉
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

生活之家,棕櫚泉 評論-真實旅客評語

3.9/5
53 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.0
設施3.9
服務3.9
衛生程度3.9
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(53)
好評(45)
附有照片/影片的評論(1)
負評(8)
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
2.2/5
發布於 2022 年 2 月 2 日
沒有網路上所說的免費歐陸式早餐,製冰機壞了,浴室地板髒,汽水機壞了,沒有客房服務
原文以 Google 翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 4 月 26 日
I stayed here one night after my departure I received a bill for more than 20 € for things that I would have consumed in the mini bar, except that I did not touch their mini bar, I called sent emails, no response, they are thieves, there are much nicer hotels that don't racket you in Palm Springs
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 2 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2024 年 2 月 11 日
We expected a lot more for nearly $400 a night. Beds were comfortable and decor was nice, but no turn down service. No in-room coffee machine. One robe for a double queen? C’mon. Apple TV remote didn’t work. We could barely turn around in the shower because of how the shower baskets were positioned. Just a lot of money for a less than basic hotel room.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 2 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 2 月 3 日
我們之前看到了很多負面評論,但仍然決定嘗試一下,因為我之前透過電子郵件向飯店表達了我們的擔憂。我正在等待旅行,並因我們看到的負面評論而反對我的丈夫。 不過,我們下午 5 點到達的房間地板上佈滿灰塵,髒兮兮的,我們的連通房沒有上鎖,我們可以進入其他鄰居,所以他們一點也不安全。我們無法處理的是路上傳來的巨大噪音,我想我們那天晚上無法入睡。於是我們決定搬家飯店。超級有幫助的部分是前台經理幫助我獲得退款和其他事情。我們浪費了時間,但至少能夠轉向更好的時間。
原文以 Google 翻譯
Lauren M
入住於 2024 年 2 月
獨自出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 2 月 28 日
I never leave reviews, but I am so obsessed with this place that the world need to know! This place is like an upscale wellness spa for a cheap motel price. I’m confused how they do it. Every detail was immaculate and elevated. Let me tell you why… First for the basics, the aesthetics were super cute, modern and homey. It was clean and the bed was super comfy!! Then for my favorite touch, they have Le Labo bath products!! (shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap and lotion).. this alone is worth the price of the night stay. The bathrobe is Revival. I am still sad I didn’t realize how buttery soft this robe was until day 2 bc I want to forever live in it. The room has a cork yoga bat and bands with Open yoga/breathwork/meditation classes on the Apple TV (for those that dont know Open, it’s the best/hottest new yoga/breathwork studio in LA). Even the in-room snack and bev options were deluxe with Ollipop and Ghia. Everything is electronic if you want. There is an app and you can request service through the Apple TV. The pool lounge was a VIBE! With views of the mountains and cacti in disco balls. Minerva’s is the restaurant on site, and it’s adorable. The food sourcing is incredible. The woman said that the produce in all the dishes is hand picked from the farmers market each week! And they have grass fed beef. The chef makes nutrition delicious. Overall, if you’re staying in Palm Springs and want a luxury experience without breaking the bank, I highly recommend Life House. I will be back!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 6 月 12 日
We stayed at Life House for my husband's birthday and had a delightful time. The staff was warm and welcoming, the design was beautiful, the room was immaculate. I especially loved the Le Labo products in the room! We had a great time hanging by the pool, the food and drinks were amazing and the overall vibe was very relaxed.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 31 日
Nice design but lacking in other areas. Pros: nice design. Cons: limited parking not sure if others are allowed to use pool that are not guests? You have to pay to reserve loungers even if you are a guest. We saw RESERVED signs on loungers that were not used all day. Pool manager did not try to accommodate us, just said no availability and left it at that. Just one hanger for clothes, not enough hooks or towel rods, closet rod too low for dresses. They charge to use amenities (like soap, lotion, shampoo) and also charge to reserve loungers (yes loungers, not just cabanas which I understand). Pool is small, no hot tub. Communication poor, asked for late check out which they granted (thank you) but housekeeping kept knocking on door at 11am. They made a mistake on my bill. Very thin walls, noise above and outside can be heard very loudly. I would rather pay more to stay at the ACE as they don't charge for every amenity that you use.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 30 日
A lot of energy and effort was put into the aesthetic, but not into anything else. The food, service, amenities were all bad.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 26 日
Was very clean and easy to access. Was not worth the price. You could tell it was an old inn with a new paint job.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 22 日
Loved my stay at Life House. It felt intimate and relaxing but still very chic and inspiring. Staff was above and beyond the nicest and most accommodating, friendly, and professional.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 14 日
I was so glad that I selected Life House Palm Springs to stay at for a short trip I took to Palm Springs. It was very relaxing and all of the staff I encountered were welcoming and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 4 月 25 日
We love everything.... Pool was great with plenty of good food and drinks. Room was super chic with lovely linens.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 4 月 10 日
A lovely, renovated motel building tucked away on the "cool corner" of Palm Canyon Dr. Perfect for a more chilled-out, quiet poolside experience -- laying out amongst the ambience and water was great. Everything about the decor, products in-room, and amenities were thoughtfully and tastefully selected. We booked a Standard King for a gals weekend, and it was the perfect amount of space since we were barely inside. We had a great balcony with a beautiful mountain + pool view. A couple things to note that should be strongly considered... We HAD to wear earplugs every night of our stay. The walls are super thin so we could hear people coming in from late nights out. And staying on the 2nd floor, we really heard/felt every heavy foot falls fro the guests above us -- not exaggerating that it shook the glass sliding door to our balcony. Secondly, there is a very lean amount of staff, and everything is done by request/automated via text. That isn't to say that the person who did float around the lobby to check-in on guests coming through wasn't absolutely angelic and sweet! As mentioned in other reviews online however, there were unexplained and incorrect charges on our folio after we checked out and Life House is unreachable via the phone -- we had to settle through our cc company. Would stay here again and have recommended Life House to my friends already, but would hope some sort of sound-proofing and more guest services are amped up in the future!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 3 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 20 日
I stayed at Life House while down from Los Angeles for an overnight visit with a friend. It was half the cost of the other hotels I looked into and provided all the amenities I needed, most notably a clean, roomy place to rest my head between adventures. Making the reservation, requesting early check-in, getting to the hotel, and checking in/out all were easy. The staff was friendly and helpful, incluidng when I messed up the safe and needed help getting it re-set. And the setting was lovely as well, right across the street from the Moorten Botanical Garden. The bed was very comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was amazing and wonderful. Since I was out most of the time, I didn't even get to use the pool or the complimentary cruiser bicycle, though each did look inviting. I would definitely stay here again. It was just the right place, with lovely hospitality, that I needed.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 18 日
Life House is a fantastic place to stay. The Palm Springs location is spectacular. The hotel is put together well. The hotel is very nice. Would highly recommend. The staff is really nice. The rooms are perfect. The entire stay was great. Amazing!!!
翻譯