紐約包沃裡世民飯店

紐約包沃裡世民飯店的評論

紐約包沃裡世民飯店

189 Bowery, 紐約, 美國查看飯店詳情
紐約包沃裡世民飯店
紐約包沃裡世民飯店紐約包沃裡世民飯店紐約包沃裡世民飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

紐約包沃裡世民飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

4.4/5
很好
103 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.4
設施4.4
服務4.4
衛生程度4.4
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(103)
好評(94)
附有照片/影片的評論(1)
負評(9)
匿名用戶
特大床房
入住於 2023年7月
商務出差
12 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023年9月25日
很好的酒店,房間不大,但舒適精緻。大堂酒吧咖啡很有設計感,酒店位置非常好,出行方便,非常滿意。推薦。
Made my day
特大床房
入住於 2021年6月
商務出差
50 則評論
3.5/5
發布於 2021年8月27日
酒店公共設施不錯 很有特色 地點方便 屬於ㄧ個中心地段 不過房間真的很小 要有心裡準備 但很新乾淨整潔
訪客用戶
特大床房
入住於 2022年12月
家庭出遊
7 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023年1月6日
Все было отлично. Номер на 2 очень маленький
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住於 2022年1月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2022年1月20日
很棒
Marc Andre
入住於 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024年3月7日
Die Freundlichkeit und der Service des Personals ist wirklich hervorragend. Das Hotel ist in einem guten Zustand. Das Zimmer ist für New Yorker Verhältnisse groß genug. Die Umgebung ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig (die Bowery Mission ist in unmittelbarer Nähe) aber aus meiner Sicht sicher. Die U-Bahn Anbindung ist gut. Einige Linien sind gut zu erreichen. Alles in allem kann man das Hotel absolut empfehlen.
翻譯
Ida Sofia
入住於 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023年11月15日
Ett helt fantastiskt hotell med ett grymt läge! Rummen är väldigt små, men praktiska. Målet med vår resa var inte primärt att hänga på hotellrummet utan uppleva stan vilket läget gjorde det perfekt för! Ett stort plus för sociala ytorna och extra imponerade var vi av den fantastiska takterrassen. Full pott! 👌
翻譯
Patrick
入住於 2023年10月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023年10月20日
Size doesn’t matter. The rooms are very small, think like your in a cabin on a boat. But, very well appointed, very clean and in new condition. Bed very comfortable. The best feature at this hotel and I think the others in the chain, are the lounge areas including a rooftop patio and an lower level cafe/bar with tons of seating options wether you are lounging with your morning coffee, eating breakfast or just working on your computer with a cocktail in hand.
翻譯
Aslak
入住於 2024年2月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024年2月24日
Rene og komfortable rom. Toalettene er ikke lydtette, men ellers ingenting å utsette. Lokasjonen er helt perfekt. Gangavstand til Manhattan sør for Central Park, og Williamsburg ligger rett på andre siden av broa.
翻譯
Sara
入住於 2023年11月
家庭出遊
2.0/5
發布於 2023年11月25日
This hotel is supposed to be a 4 star hotel. The rooms are ridiculously small with a sink in the bedroom. The sink is the size of a shoe box or smaller than that. The bed is so high you have to climb and roll on it and it’s sandwiched in between two walls. I can’t believe the reviews are so skewed.
翻譯
Craig
入住於 2023年10月
其他
1.0/5
發布於 2023年10月2日
Fire alarms went off at 5:00 am (a few hours after I went to bed). We had to evacuate the building forcing me to descend 18 flights with a torn meniscus in my knee. According to the firefighters, the alarm went off because of a leak in the building that management was aware of but had not yet repaired. So even though it was something the hotel could have remedied, all the hotel did was say sorry for the inconvenience “it was beyond our control”. Lying is unforgivable. My knee was swollen the next day and 3 days later is I’m still in pain.
翻譯
Lajja
入住於 2023年9月
商務出差
2.0/5
發布於 2023年9月1日
The hotel is noisy and not in the safest area. Here are some additional pros and cons: Pro: Clean, new, app managed lights, blinds, etc., lively lobby and workspace Con: Surrounding area full of houseless individuals, required check to be at 2 pm and not a minute earlier, Fire alarm went off in the afternoon
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住於 2023年8月
其他
3.0/5
發布於 2023年8月31日
The hotel features an upper deck view of the city. However, It’s limited to a Night Bar. So If you don’t drink alcohol or traveling with minors, you can’t go and enjoy the night view. They mostly use that space for non hotel guests as a Night Bar. I also didn’t like the fact that the hotel allowed drug users & homeless people to seat at the entrance of the hotels on the unsanitary tables & chairs. The hotel decoration is cute, modern and the hotel is also technologically advance. Nonetheless, I would not stay at The Bowery Location again.
翻譯
Tamara
入住於 2023年9月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023年9月18日
Your staff was amazing! The room, although super small, was very nice. Comfortable bed, good shower and a fantastic view. However, it's your staff that truly deserve 5 stars. We were always met with a smile and a kind word. Thank you, we will be back!
翻譯
Kimberly
入住於 2023年8月
其他
2.0/5
發布於 2023年8月16日
This was an accessible room: King bed built into three sides requiring one sleeper to crawl over the other in the middle of the night to use the bathroom. The built in edge was filthy and full of other people’s hair. Nowhere to plug in a device on the far side of the bed or near the mirror. Sink the size of your hand, not even kidding. The lobby and bar area were so funky and cool and the room looked fun on first inspection, but I don’t think the designer ever actually stayed in a hotel. Finally, an actual waterfall was pouring from the ceiling in front of our door. We called the front desk, it stopped on its own, but to our knowledge no one came to check that night or the next morning.
翻譯
Ahmad
入住於 2023年8月
夫妻/情侶出遊
2.0/5
發布於 2023年8月8日
對於一個微型的小房間(或者更確切地說稱之為一個盒子)來說,價格真的太高了,只有一個窗戶,他們稱之為“全景”,房間裡沒有茶或咖啡;房間裡沒有茶或咖啡。價格是原價的四分之一。是的,現在是夏天,你想要一個涼爽舒適的房間,但不是一個冰凍的房間,你希望能夠控制溫度,但祝你好運;夏天出門記得帶暖氣!!!
原文以 Google 翻譯