弗拉門卡別墅

弗拉門卡別墅的評論

弗拉門卡別墅

Andalucia, 1, 內爾哈, 安達盧西亞, 29780, 西班牙查看飯店詳情
弗拉門卡別墅
弗拉門卡別墅弗拉門卡別墅弗拉門卡別墅
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

弗拉門卡別墅 評論-真實旅客評語

4.5/5
滿意
40 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.5
設施4.5
服務4.5
衛生程度4.5
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(40)
好評(40)
附有照片/影片的評論(6)
Explorer47124282757
入住於 2024 年 6 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 6 月 14 日
Mooi, klein hotel, iedereen vriendelijk en alles zeer netjes. Klein rustig zwembad, 2 solaria, pool bar met heel vriendelijk personeel. Gezellige zithoekjes over gans het hotel. Fitness ruimte aanwezig. Goede matrassen en elke dag de kamer goed verzorgd.
翻譯
franciscogF9647GD
入住於 2023 年 9 月
家庭出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 9 月 1 日
El hotel está muy bien,reformado muebles un poco antiguas.en habitaciones. Piscina está muy bien ,desayunos muy bien también. Empleados muy simpáticos .bueno también tienes nevera y caja de seguridad. Quizá eche de menos por la noche animaciones. Como en otros que estoy a acostumbrado pero creo que en Nejar son así todos..un poco caro iba semana del 17 al 24 de agosto 1015 euros con desayunos incluido me pareció caro,ubicación a la playa con una bajada y sobre todo subida importante 1 kilómetros diría yo .en resumen hotel notable alto..
翻譯
Escape42611204293
入住於 2024 年 3 月
朋友出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 11 日
Hotel precioso y familiar. Destacar limpieza y sobre todo la exelente atencion al cliente por parte del personal. Buen desayuno. Para repetir y recomendar a persona que quieren relajarse y visitar Nerja y alrededores. Tienes un bar/snack, donde puedes cenar.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 30 日
We’re just back to Scotland after our wonderful stay in this superb hotel in Nerja. A beautiful room on the ground floor with a minibar sticked with cold drinks at only €1 each. The Hotel offered us Bed&Breakfast but you could enjoy proper à la carte menu in the Hotel restaurant in the evening. Snack meals were available all day in the bars. The staff were so helpful. Our sheets in the bedroom were changed every day. There’s a Solarium, Fitness suite and entry everywhere is controlled by your room card, making you feel very secure. Nerja is a beautiful town with so much to see and do.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 30 日
Just had a great 10 night stay at Villa Flamenca, all hotel staff were friendly and the reception staff were particularly helpful with any queries about the resort, local transport, restaurants etc. The hotel itself is extremely clean, all communal areas are constantly cleaned, the rooms are cleaned daily, with all bed linen replaced every day, all toiletries are replaced without having to ask. The range of food at breakfast was good and all hot food was perfectly cooked. As mentioned in all other reviews we read before booking, the rooms are on the cosy side, but perfectly adequate, who lives in the bedroom when they are on holiday, to compensate, we had the most amazing views over the town and the spectacular mountains, for us far better views than those over the pool. A thoroughly great holiday with Villa Flamenca being the perfect place to stay, would thoroughly recommend.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 30 日
What a fabulous hotel!! My daughter and I stayed for a week in the October half term and had a fantastic time We have been to Nerja a couple of times before and love it, this time was even better as we stayed at Villa Flamenca, this is such a lovely hotel, spotlessly clean everywhere! All the staff are so friendly and helpful not a single complaint at all! Great location within easy walking distance to the centre and all that Nerja has to offer. Do not be put off by the 3 star rating it is so much better than that and would be a 5 star from us! We will be back! Thank to everyone at the hotel for a wonderful stay 😊
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 27 日
My wife and i have just returned from a week at the Villa Flamenca,having stayed in Nerja many times we thought we would try this hotel.This has to be one of the best hotels in the towns,from when you walk in,the place is so clean and smells so nice.It ticks all the boxes, great rooms,good facilities ,efficient staff and a brilliant breakfast in the morning.If you are going to Nerja this is the place to stay.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 10 日
A fabulous hotel in a central location close to the beach, shops, restaurants and the centre of town. We stayed in one of the superior rooms which was very spacious with a super terrace. The air conditioning was excellent as was the room comfort, especially the bed and pillows. Room service was terrific and always left the room immaculate. The hotel itself has a lovely pool terrace area with pool bar restaurant. The breakfast offer in the morning was always superb with a choice of hot or cold options a chef station, cereals, fruits, breads of all types, cold meats, salads, nuts, juice station, coffee and tea facilities and of course very warm and friendly service. There is a separate snack bar at the front of the hotel also which has a very good menu selection. We had a delightful stay at Villa Flamenca and would certainly recommend staying at this lovely hotel in the picturesque town of Nerja.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 8 日
Clean, friendly, lovely pool and perfect temperature jacuzzi. Great restaurant, brilliant breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. Room is on the small side (we stayed in one facing the pool) but we had a balcony and its only for sleeping so not a problem. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel. Definitely worth a visit.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 6 日
Lovely hotel. Good location in a quiet residential area of Nerja but close to the main historic centre and Burriana beach and all the facilities on offer. In the past two years we have stayed at five star hotels in London, Greece and Majorca. The experience of Villa Flamenca beats them all. Where to start? The breakfast choices are amazing - and served till 11:00 so no rush! The pool area is chilled. The jacuzzi by the pool area is wonderful. The jacuzzi on the roof is amazing - with added views. A total chill out experience. The whole hotel is wonderfully looked after. When we were checking in, a staff member was cleaning the leaves on the plants in the inner courtyard. Everywhere is spotlessly clean. We booked through a tour operator and only had a choice of a standard room. As others have said, these are on the small side and when we come again we will book direct with the hotel and book a superior room. Our room though did have a great Mountain View. It is really hard to find any fault with this hotel. Wonderful experience, wonderful week. Thank you Hotel Villa Flamenca. (Oh and drinks in the mini bar are only 1 euro each!) (ok - just thought of one thing that could improve the experience. Could we have wine in the mini bar and a couple of wine glasses??).
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 2 日
Second visit this year to this lovely hotel Staff very friendly & helpful Food at pool bar excellent also drinks really good quality & prices Breakfast varied & good quality bacon etc Comfy beds in spotlessly clean rooms 5 mins to beach & a 10 minute walk into the old town Happy hour every day at 16.30 very popular & has a good crowd
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 31 日
Excellent facilities throughout the complex, terrific breakfast and bar food. Friendly staff in all departments although bar staff were a bit over run, could have done with at least one more staff member especially at happy hour. Clean and tidy in all areas of hotel, would certainly consider visiting again.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 10 日
Absolutely lovely hotel so clean and quaint , food is great , immaculately clean and tidy , great location and easy walking distance to the town and restaurants and shops and very friendly staff. Couldn’t wish for a nicer hotel Here at the moment and will definitely be returning.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 8 月
其他
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 8 月 16 日
Las habitaciones muy confortables con tu terracita y unas vistas espectaculares las zonas comunes muy completas hotel con mucho encanto con algún rincocito muy bonito para alguna que otra foto y el personal algo poco profesional no nos informaron bien en la recepción y cometieron errores que tuvimos que sufragar por falta de información . Pero no va cambiar mi buena opinión del lugar.
翻譯
Nils D
入住於 2023 年 8 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 8 月 15 日
Heute Abend durften wir uns von der Kochkunst des besten Chefkochs in Nerja - dem Schwager meiner Schwägerin überzeugen. Manu kocht in der Villa Flamenca in Nerja auf Sterne-Niveau, ohne einen Stern zu haben. Er zelebriert eine fantastische und exzellente Küche - eine tolles spanisches Flair, bei dem er Gott sei Dank seine italienischen Wurzeln immer wieder durchblitzen lässt. Es war ein rundherum gelungener Abend mit tollem Service, schönen Ambiente und exquisiter Küche und das mit einem Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
翻譯