Residence Inn Temecula Murrieta

Residence Inn Temecula Murrieta的評論

Residence Inn Temecula Murrieta

25407 Madison Avenue, 穆列塔, 加利福尼亞州, 92562, 美國查看飯店詳情
Residence Inn Temecula Murrieta
Residence Inn Temecula MurrietaResidence Inn Temecula MurrietaResidence Inn Temecula Murrieta
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

Residence Inn Temecula Murrieta 評論-真實旅客評語

4.4/5
很好
41 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.4
設施4.4
服務4.4
衛生程度4.4
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(41)
好評(5)
附有照片/影片的評論(1)
負評(3)
訪客用戶
一室公寓 - 帶2張大床
入住於 2023 年 7 月
家庭出遊
26 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 7 月 19 日
非常棒的公寓酒店,可以自己做飯,有洗碗機,對面是沃爾瑪,周圍很多購物和餐廳,周圍都是高爾夫球場,服務人員都很熱情。每週兩次房間清潔服務。房間有兩個大床,53平方米。停車免費。每天都有免費咖啡。沒有什麼短板。
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
To begin -- there's no sign for the hotel entrance, so we circled the property twice before finding it. The room was spacious. Good kitchen. The desk and table surfaces were sticky. The bathroom -- otherwise good - had a too-short shower curtain that resulted in the water ending up on the bathroom floor. Shampoo, conditioner, and body wash in shared bottles in the shower. One tiny bar of soap. No lotion or any other amenities. The "breakfast" was terrible -- a couple of bowls on a side counter of packaged muffins, oatmeal cups, tired fruit. No milk. No juice. Had to ask at the desk for hot chocolate envelopes and even spoons. There are better places to stay.
翻譯
Karen R
入住於 2024 年 3 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 31 日
We actually can’t stay because despite the claim of being “pet friendly”, they wanted $150 NON-REFUNDABLE for 2 cats ($200 for 2 dogs)! We are moving & needed a place to stay for the night. We even have a foldable 48” sealed pen to keep them in! I can understand a refundable deposit that I get back when they see there’s no damage, but this is robbery! People have to move, drive their cars and take their pets! What are they supposed to do?!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 1 月 19 日
The body soap dispenser was empty, so we had to use shampoo. But the shower was spacious and very clean. The bed was great too! The breakfast was a grab and go, so if you're in a hurry, it works. But it was not a good solution for us. But overall, it is a good location and well priced.
翻譯
Travis C
入住於 2023 年 12 月
家庭出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 12 月 23 日
The sofa bed was disgusting. We pulled it out and it still had crumbles on it and a dirty straw. Normally Marriott are clean, but this was gross. I suggest you find another place to stay and not go here
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 7 月 6 日
I am presently a Marriott Titanium member and a lifetime silver member. This means I like Marriott properties in general and have a lot of experience with them. This place was extremely disappointing. The bathroom door was hard to close due to the swelling and rotting on the bottom. The black out drapes had holes in them and there was no ice bucket or ice trays for ice. The shower door was also in need of repair. Not the kind of things I am use to or expect at any Marriott property. All irritating but not deal breakers. The deal breaker is, I specifically chose a Residence Inn for the hot breakfast. Not only no hot breakfast but the breakfast consisted of a packaged muffin, packaged instant oatmeal and choice of an apple or banana. To drink there was only coffee. Yes, there is a kitchen, which saved my trip, but I did not plan or wish to cook. This place is old, run down and in my opinion, not worth your time or money.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 7 月 1 日
What a fantastic place to stay when visiting Temecula. A very well-appointed hotel with many amenities. The rooms are spacious and like new with a very efficient design. The Marriott Bonvouy card is a plus as you can build points on purchases and stays to get free stays, etc. Nice kitchens and comfy beds. Breakfast, nice mini mart, pool, and other nice features. Close to Old Town. Highly recommended.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 4 月 23 日
This hotel is right across the street from Walmart very close to Rt15. Check in was simple. Our room was spacious and the staff was accommodating to our special requests. Plenty of parking, we could see our vehicle from our window which was nice. I only gave 3 stars because of the breakfast. Only muffins and fruit you pick up at the front desk. I expect this from an Econo Lodge, but not a Marriott. My only guess is they were too lazy or cheap to return to a full breakfast like literally everyplace else. They should have offered a 5% discount for their lack of breakfast. You don’t pay well over $100 for a muffin. It’s a nice facility and I recommend it for a good nights sleep, but be aware of its limitations.
翻譯