伊薩卡南海灘飯店

伊薩卡南海灘飯店的評論

伊薩卡南海灘飯店

601 Collins Avenue, 邁阿密海灘, 佛羅里達州, 33139, 美國查看飯店詳情
伊薩卡南海灘飯店
伊薩卡南海灘飯店伊薩卡南海灘飯店伊薩卡南海灘飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

伊薩卡南海灘飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

4.2/5
很好
7 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.3
設施4.2
服務4.3
衛生程度4.3
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(7)
好評(5)
負評(2)
shaquana tucker
入住於 2021 年 8 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
2 則評論
4.5/5
滿意
發布於 2021 年 8 月 16 日
沒有使用任何服務(如果有的話)。當我第一次到達那裡時無法進入大樓,因為我沒有進入的密碼。沒有前台服務員或什麼都不需要打電話,他們向我收取了額外的 150 按金,我不知道必須這樣做付款。需要被告知,在我付了 700 天 2 天之後,之前 ppl 可能沒有那麼多。但在那之後,房間的床特別硬,他們真的需要修理它,而且景色太可怕了,除了後巷什麼也看不到。房間裏沒有微波爐或冰箱襲擊者。但位置優越,靠近海灘
原文以 Google 翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 5 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022 年 5 月 15 日
A great little place tucked away. Don’t be put off by the bad reviews. I was very worried after I had read them and looked to cancel but so pleased I didn’t. This is like an air bnb, there is no reception you check in online get a code for the front door and your room and off you go. The rooms are really spacious and very clean. Lots of toiletries even make up wipes! There is a massive tv, fridge, clean towels and very comfy enormous bed. Yes there is a flight of stairs as you enter which you have to carry your cases up but it’s really no big deal. There is even a microwave in the little communal area.You are two minutes walk from the beach, and there is a Walgreens on the next block which is 24 hour. The location is great. Highly recommend this hotel.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 2 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022 年 2 月 28 日
My stay was great! I had everything I needed during my stay, communication with the online concierge was on point! very comfy beds. Clean spot. Close to everything. Will recommend to anyone looking in south beach.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 2 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022 年 2 月 26 日
The place was exactly as pictured - great location & beautiful hotel. I felt very comfortable staying here for a solo trip to Miami. I will surely return back here next time I visit Miami :) Would highly recommend!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 2 月
其他
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2022 年 2 月 25 日
Ithaca is a very nice property! Large comfortable rooms. The beach right at the location was amazing too. This was an excellent hotel at a very reasonable price. Wish we could stay longer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Miami :)
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2021 年 8 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2021 年 8 月 21 日
Was excited to find a cute hotel, with great photos & reviews, that was so close to the beach. We were in for a shock. The only parking available was three blocks away. We had to walk, with our luggage, through sketchy hell. Then we got to the address, only to find a Tshirt shop. After making a few phone calls, we finally found the very small, dark entrance. We drug our luggage up the stairs, trying to be hopeful, only to find a dark hallway. (The lights were burnt out I assume) We opened the door and almost fell down. Whatever they clean the floors with is the most sticky substance. Even after we left the next day, I was slipping all over the airport floor. The room looked rough!! (See pics) Everything was very worn and dirty. The area outside the hotel was sketchy. I would feel safer walking down Bourbon in New Orleans, in the middle of the night, by myself. Even the beach in this area was filthy and littered in trash. A homeless man was washing his junk in the beach shower. (Not the hotels fault but still helpful with the stay) Coral Gables area would be a much better bet
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2022 年 1 月 19 日
Habe im Juni 2020 eine Buchung von 2 Zimmern gemacht für einen Aufenthalt im Mai 2021 (MIt der Option kostenlose Stornierung bis 4.5.2021). Ich musste die 2 Zimmer mit 100% im Voraus bezahlen was ja in den USA nicht unüblich ist. Die Buchung lief über ********* respektive deren Mutterkonzern? *******. Ich buche bei grösseren Reisen immer mit Stornierungs-Option. Im März 2021 mussten wir die Reise in die USA stornieren. Bei sämtlichen Hotels hatte ich eine Rückerstattung auf meiner Kredit-Karte innert 72 Stunden ausser von diesen Hotel. Sogar von Swiss bekam ich den Flug innert 4 Tagen rückerstattet ! Das Hotel weigerte sich die Rückerstattung vorzunehmen. Da ich über ********* gebucht habe ich auch dort verlangt dass man sich darum kümmert. Im April 2021 schrieb man mir dass sich das Hotel weigere die Rückerstattung vorzunehmen. Das ganze ging dann bis in den Sommer 2021 mit E-Mails hin und her. Im Juli schrieb mir ********* dass das Hotel augesagt habe im Màrz 21 bereits eine Rückerstattung gemacht zu haben und ich solle mich direkt mit dem Hotel darum kümmern. Auf meine Nachfrage hin nach einem Rückerstattungsbeleg erhielt ich keine Antwort mehr. Dann platze mir der Kragen und ich übergab den Fall meiner Kredit-Karten-Firma wo ich auch eine Reiseschutz/Rechtschutzversicherung habe. Im Januar 22 bekam ich von meiner Kredit-Karten-Firma die Bestätigung dass die Bank des Hotel eingewillgt hat und mir das Geld gutgeschrieben wird. Unglaublich ! Wie viele Kunden haben wohl schon lange aufgegeben ? Zum Glück blieb ich hartnäckig. Immerhin gings um 1300 USD. Schade. Ich hatte aufgrund der Bewertungen nie gedacht dass dieses Hotel wegen 1300 Dollar so mit Kunden umgeht. Aber der Spruch stimmt hoffentlich. Es kommt alles zurück im Leben.
翻譯