薩米拉度假式飯店

薩米拉度假式飯店的評論

薩米拉度假式飯店

Mentese Mah. Istiklal Cad. Çinar Sok., No 30-32, 卡爾坎, 土耳其查看飯店詳情
薩米拉度假式飯店
薩米拉度假式飯店薩米拉度假式飯店薩米拉度假式飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

薩米拉度假式飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

3.6/5
48 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置3.6
設施3.6
服務3.6
衛生程度3.6
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(48)
好評(35)
附有照片/影片的評論(2)
負評(6)
訪客用戶
海景豪華房
入住於 2021 年 7 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
2 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2021 年 7 月 24 日
早餐很棒。員工了解他們的工作並且做得很好。他們友好而迷人。酒店業主不間斷地工作。我想這就是質量的來源。房間很乾凈,舒適的床很舒服。酒店的游泳池每天打掃一次,交通便利。著名的 Kaputaş 海灘距離酒店有 10 分鐘的路程。我們對從陽台看到的景色感到驚訝。場地很漂亮。盾牌很壯觀。你得到你的錢的價值。
原文以 Google 翻譯
Serkan_380
入住於 2021 年 9 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2021 年 9 月 20 日
Ağustos sonu Eylül başında 2 aile olarak konakladık. Şimdiye kadar konakladığımız en iyi apart otel diyebilirim. Bizi ilk karşılayan ve öncesinde rezervasyon konusunda telefonda yardımcı olan Ayşegül Hanım'a özellikle teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Gerçekten işini hakkıyla yapan birisi. Kendisi gibi resepsiyon görevlilerin sayılarının artmasını ümit ediyorum. Odalar ferah ve temiz. Ayrıca hergün temizleniyor. Konum ve manzara olarak çok çok iyi. Kahvaltı yeterli düzeyde ve restoran personelleri gerçekten işlerinde çok başarılılar. Misafirlere yardımcı olmak adına yarışır gibiler. Sonuç olarak Kaş-Kalkan bölgesinde kesinlikle kalınması gereken yerlerden biri. Bizimde bu bölgelerde bundan sonra sürekli kalacağımız bir adres. Teşekkürler Samira Resort....
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 7 月 10 日
Staying in the apartments, spacious, clean,huge fridge.Swimming pool is amazing, cannot fault the pool/,restaurant staff. Stunning views over the bay. Safe is £30 a week!! Free air-conditioning, but only in the bedroom. Very hilly, don't bother bringing high heels girls, every where in Kalkan is on a hill
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 7 月 5 日
This was a return visit for us which is in itself unusual but we had enjoyed our previous stay and felt happy to revisit. However, there is a lot to be said for not going back things are never the same. We arrived early hours as is the norm with Turkey and the evening reception was efficient. However, if you are not young or fit don't expect help with your luggage and there is no lift. Fortunately we only had 2 flights of stairs to navigate. The rooms are basic but clean and functional. We had booked B&B whereas previously we had been room only. The breakfast is abysmal. The quality and choice is basic and repetitive and if you want anything, including water and fruit juice or anything beyond the offer, be prepared to be charged. Yes, even for water! In recent times, we have never been to Turkey and not had the option of some form of fresh eggs at a minimum. The real confusing thing here is that if you BUY food during the day it is actually really good. Therefore why would you not showcase your offer at breakfast! The staff lack personality and offer no real guest interaction (other than to ask for your money). Drinks are OK but overpriced (but that seems to apply generally to Kalkan). We have been visiting Turkey for 27 years and have never experience such a lack in generosity of spirit. The result, we spent more time away from the hotel than in it. The loud awful music round the pool was a definite negative for us. Thumbs up to the hard working cleaning ladies they do a wonderful job. We will certainly not be returning.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
其他
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 6 月 14 日
We had an apartment on the first floor. Yes it was dated but it was clean, the. Shower was great and the air con even better. The pool, bar and restaurant were delightful as were the staff. There was a lovely friendly vibe amongst guests. For what we paid (booked with TUI) we can not complain. We will certainly use this hotel when we return to Kalkan.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 6 月 14 日
Just back from a fantastic week long holiday and we loved it all. We were in the hotel side and were pleasantly surprised that the fridge and air- con were free of charge( we were on b&b basis). The room itself was very clean and the shower was very good and no shortage of hot water. The balcony was also a good size, with a table and 2 chairs. The breakfast is a traditional Turkish breakfast and was more than adequate to fill up in the morning, with a buffet style and the staff would bring the tea and coffee. Also there were free pool towels for the guests to use on sunbeds which was a really nice touch. The food that we bought at lunchtime/ dinner was fab ....resulting in us eating here everyday before heading out for a wander. The sunbeds were really comfy and umbrellas were of a good quality and much needed as there was a heatwave and many guests needed the shade. Views are spectacular and the staff are Excellent. Well done Samira Resort.....you have totally nailed this and we will definitely return Thank you
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 31 日
We have stayed in this hotel for 4 days and everything has been good however there are a few things we need to mention, we tried to look for a manager but the staff had told us they weren’t in and we found another guy who said he was in charge but was in a meeting, I would like to make a formal complaint about a member of staff who works in samira resort who goes by the name nick (real name), I would want to start off by saying we had arrived on Monday at around 2am, we went to sit near the pool and he had came to sit right by us very closely and uninvited and asked if we had boyfriends and started to make kissing gestures he was also making inappropriate comments such as we are very beautiful and if we wanted to go to the top of the terrance and have a look we also felt really uncomfortable as he seemed drunk and we could smell alot of alcohol off him this made us uncomfortable so we had to go back to our room. The next morning we had come down for breakfast we had paid for all inclusive including breakfast so he offered us if we wanted any drinks and we had asked for orange juice he failed to mention that it would be an additional charge.. he didn’t ask us to sign a bill or anything so we wasn’t aware of this… so we were under the impression that it was included in the breakfast that we had paid for, he came to us on Wednesday morning asking us to sign a bill for the orange juice which we declined before breakfast was served and then whilst we was eating breakfast he came again in close proximity asked us to sign again in a rude manner and we had said to him that we will not sign as we wasn’t aware and no one told us… the same morning we had order some drinks and had received a bill which we had signed as we was made aware there was charges for those drinks and then he had arrived again in close proximity asking to sign the bill for the 3rd time and which point he was very abrupt and aggressive and said you need to sign this bill at this point he had raised his voice demanding to sign it saying it was our fault and that he tells all his customers he also called us a liar… if this was true then why didn’t he give us the bill at breakfast when we had ordered the orange juices… also we would have been more than happy to pay if we were made aware before we ordered. This ordeal has really let the hotel down as we felt upset and frustrated. We have come on holiday after suffering from a close bereavement. We have come to Your hotel to seek peace and comfort. However, this man has made us feel Uneasy and uncomfortable. We felt unsafe and apprehensive being alone around the hotel because of how he would Approach women and his flirty behaviour. This behaviour is unacceptable, disgusting and has impacted our experience. We do not come on holiday to be treated how we have done from your member of staff. We do not tolerate men who raise their voice and be called a liar on holiday. This has really changed our perception on the hotel at whole and has left
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 5 月 25 日
Yes the rooms here are quite basic and dated but the staff, views of the bay and newly renovated pool area made up for this We arrived at the hotel at midnight and the member of staff on duty couldn’t have been more helpful, he brought us coat hangers, a sheet for the bed we asked for and milk so we could make a cuppa The next morning we asked if we could move to a room higher up as we had been given a ground floor apt and they happily showed us around 3 more rooms and let us choose which one we wanted to move to The hotel was very quiet as we were there at the start of the season, we booked b+b but as the hotel was so quiet there was no buffet breakfast they brought a breakfast plate for us each, it wouldn’t have been my choice of breakfast but it was fine. This hotel is great as a little out of the hustle and bustle of town, just a 10 min walk into town. We got a taxi back up to the hotel during the day but walked back on an evening, normally with a couple of dogs for company who walked us back If this hotel cost 5* prices then yes you would be disappointed but for what we paid we found it a great base for an amazing holiday Highly recommend Zest beach Club & Luna restaurant in town We have already booked again for next year
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 4 月 1 日
Went in the quiet season, it is definitely different in summer, so only few moderately accommodated rooms were available. We were one of the 2 guests staying there, so the receptionist offered us the penthouse on top of the hotel. The view was SPECTACULAR, the rooms- average but clean and comfortable, as one of them had a slight sewer-y smell in the shower (again, they were fixing some stuff, might not be true in the summer). Overall, the resort has a really nice pool (which was not working) and is priced well, too.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 30 日
Most of the hotel staff were very nice. One member of staff just appeared to stroll around with his hands in his pockets whilst other staff worked around him. Breakfast poor, little choice most mornings. Food bought during the day unappetising. Room ok, bathroom very dated, not very pleasant, quite smelly, no hot water every morning, however there was hot water in the evenings. Only wifi in the reception area. Quite a climb back from the town which was ok for us but those less mobile would need to use taxi’s. I probably wouldn’t return to this hotel but Kalkan is lovely.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 29 日
Unfortunately this hotel has deteriorated, I don’t like to write bad reviews especially when Turkey has had a tough time with Covid and inflation. This hotel could be so much better (and was) with the right staff, and a little updating. The pool is lovely but the pool toilets had a large dog sleeping in the ladies all day, and the pool showers were dirty and full of inflatables. People leaving for the airport were expected to shower in the pool showers too because the hotel was full. The food that you pay for in the restaurant was very good, we had a few lunches and they were excellent. The included breakfast was terrible, it resembled leftovers and wasn’t filled up when empty. The breakfast on our previous visit in 2019 was fab. The restaurant and bar staff were miserable some of them were the same staff from 2019. If you had a small beer you were charged for a large (might be 1 price for all but I doubt it). The hotel room was basic which we knew, the bathroom was mouldy and grim and dark, the ceiling was filthy (not sure how or why), and we had to complain to get the toilet bins emptied, which is disgusting when you can’t flush it. The beds were like sleeping on slabs of rock. All in all a disappointment, we will not return to this hotel which is such a shame.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 18 日
Disgusting apartment... dirty and very old broken furnishings. Bins were not emptied even tho they said was done daily. Minimal poor selection of kitchen utensils, pans, crockery etc etc No aircon in the kitchen, lounge, dinning area, and the temperature was 34 deg! Left 1 week earlier to stay in a clean hotel.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 14 日
I’m giving The Samira five stars, yes the hotel is a bit dated but it’s by no means bad at all. I’ve been to so many places in Turkey now and Kalkan has my heart. I love the Samira, mainly due to the staff, they work so hard and are so pleasant and friendly. I want to say a personal Thank-you to Niyazi, he’s the bar manager and he is just a lovely guy and nothing is too much trouble for him. The owner doesn’t realise how lucky he is to have such good staff. I witnessed a few times him coming down and appearing to be on the staffs backs all the time. We didn’t get our suitcases until two days into our holiday. This being due to Easy Jet and their lack of competence. The way the staff helped us was just lovely, from Kevin the reception guy at night and to the lovely lady who was on reception throughout the day. So helpful, especially as my daughter and I were getting upset due to EJ not really caring about the cases at all. So yes, the hotel may be a little dated but my goodness! The staff make up for it. So thank you to all of you for being the people you are. The Samira is a home from home to me, it felt like I’d known the staff for ages. We’ve been twice now and will be going again next year. To the owner! Appreciative your staff! Niyazi especially! His English is so good and his personality and caring manner matches it. Maybe update your rooms a bit but please never change your staff! It’s those hardworking people who make the place it is. Be good to your staff…and they will be good to you. Something for the owner to think about.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 13 日
We booked through easyJet and how they are using this hotel I don’t know. I asked for ground floor as disabled. They gave us second floor. The night man said I don’t think you will manage. So we will put you in ground floor for tonight and ask tomorrow if you can keep it. The room needed a really good clean. The sofas that people are supposed to sleep in are so so dirty they look as if they had been there since the 70s covered in urine stains, after 4 days I had to ask about cleaning. She only came in with a flat mop and done the living area. and had to ask for fresh towels. The sheets are old and rough on the beds. The only day I was asked if I wanted house keeping was the day before we left. The bar area is full of flies and they don’t have a zapper. Had them in drink and they only gave me a clean glass. The food was not good. Tostie was burnt and the avacado salad. The avacado was brick hard. The boss came in one day and got the guys to clean as they had a rep coming in. The pool toilet was never cleaned. The paper bin was disgusting. The hotel part was ok the rooms got cleaned and sheets changed. But in 11 days we didn’t once get fresh bedding. The staff are really not interested the pool guys who serve are so nice. If your going do hotel. The apartment are so dirty. We where told to push our beds together. Didn’t offer to do it. Some pictures for reference
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 12 日
Room size and bar restaurant/bar staff excellent, room price very competitive. Wifi only available in some area's no hot water till 3rd October. room cleaning not daily or very late in the day and therefore toilet bin not emptied which should be a must,cleaning standard could be better. Coffee /Tea ficilities not replaced, minibar/fridge in promotion material not honest about use with a big notice telling guests not to bring in food or drink from outside. My pillows where not comfortable. I paid extra for a balcony room which i couldn't really use other than to dry towels etc as it was directly opposite carpark so very noisy and not a place to relax with any privacy.
翻譯