貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店

貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店的評論

貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店

23 Nisan Cad. No: 28 Buyukada, 阿達拉爾, 伊斯坦堡, 34970, 土耳其查看飯店詳情
貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店
貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

貝尤卡達奧特爾舒適飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

3.2/5
27 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置3.2
設施3.1
服務3.2
衛生程度3.2
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(27)
好評(13)
附有照片/影片的評論(1)
負評(8)
ABDILAHI HASSAN
入住於 2021 年 7 月
家庭出遊
10 則評論
3.5/5
發布於 2021 年 8 月 1 日
酒店非常靠近海灘和餐廳,物有所值,但需要改善這家酒店的設施
原文以 Google 翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 7 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2024 年 7 月 6 日
Otelin konumu ve manzarası güzel. İskeleye yakın. Ama kaldığımız odada klima kumandası yoktu. Klimayı açmak için uğraştık durduk.Gece resepsiyondan yardım istedik ama dönüş olmadı. Neyse ki kendi çabamız ile açabildik. El sabunu ve şampuanlara daha dikkat edilmeli. Kahvaltı açık büfe şeklindeydi. Sıcak olarak hiç bir şey yoktu. Sorduğum zaman bitti cevabını aldım. Ve kahvaltı saati devam ederken. Daha sonra masaya buz gibi patates ve börek getirdiler. Çay bardaklarının olduğu tepsi özenmiş değildi. Altında sararmış bı bez vardı.Kahvaltı verilen bölümde müzik sesi oldukça yüksekti.Ama bunlara rağmen güler yüzlü oldukları için teşekkür ederim. Daha güzel yorum yazmak isterdim ama gerçekler işte.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 4 月 24 日
我們住的是豪華房,景色太美了,我永遠不會忘記。一家乾淨、位於市中心、交通便利的飯店。我們非常高興。
原文以 Google 翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 10 月 5 日
我在飯店遇到的最大的失望是,網站上的照片一定是經過修圖的,與現實毫無相似之處。又髒又小又累。在接待處告訴我們已經升級了,他們不必打擾。要求退還我的錢,但這是不被允許的。像躲避瘟疫一樣躲避。
原文以 Google 翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 8 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 8 月 4 日
Horrible smell in the room and bathroom. Bed does not even have a fitted sheet, so the tiny piece of fabric they put over to cover the matress keeps moving and it is not hygienic. Air conditioner in the room made cracking noises the whole day and the whole night which was very disturbing and annoying. Breakfast had very little variety and options. Only good thing was the location. Very central.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 6 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 6 月 3 日
Very easy to access the restaurants on seaside. Very clean. Room was ok. Good stuffs. Beatiful wiev. Breakfast was ok. Price was also ok. The best hotel that I stayed on Buyukada. Highly recommended. Hope to visit next time. Thanks. Aaaaaaaa
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
My relatives in Turkey & myself in England searched for a suitable hotel for my elderly mother who is partially paralysed due to a stroke & uses a wheelchair. Quite few of the hotels did not have lifts apart from 2 hotels . We chooseThe Comfort hotel in Buyukada as the manager charmingly told me that he would give us best room with a view on the 3rd floor and that all the rooms were easily accesible via elevator. We arrived at the hotel and got a quite shock the lifts did not operate from the ground floor but from first floor which meant she had to be carried in her wheelchair up 18 stair steps by 3 staff to get to 1st floor then take lift to our room 3rd floor. Other option was to go out onto main street and wheel her via back entrance which also had 8 stair steps before any lift access . Unfortunately this really upset my mum because it meant she could not go out to eat breakfast or evening meal, however 4 excellent staff members were so disgusted with manager's attitude they had to sneak in food now & then as the manager had insisted that 2 room services was adequate for a whole week. The condition of rooms was appalling with ripped sheets , old fridge & tatty old bathroom .We cleaned our room as the cleaner was'nt available always. Also the resident ants made occasional guest appearance at the door of our balcony lovely. We had booked for 3 comfortable single bed room instead got 1 double bed and a camp bed ,the manager promised me alternative room to make up for all the mistakes but even that never happened . Despite many complaints about all the problems & how we were completely misled and sold a service that was way below any decent hotel standard the manager kept repeating that he wasnt willing to refund any monies or compensate us The owner was never available and we were fobbed off saying he was away on business . Sadly , my mother after a long illness was looking forward to this holiday but it turned out to be a complete nightmare instead . The only positive thing I can say is the hotel location is good and potential to improve to high standard with decent lift and even stair lift for guests is huge and can be a success for everyone all involved . A.Kaygusuz
翻譯
Curious09101441534
入住於 2022 年 7 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2022 年 7 月 11 日
The Hotel is a total rip off. For 144 Euro you get demolished funiture, a stinking bath room, very slow Internet, olny one blanked for 2 persons, unfriendly empoloyees and a breakfast with plastic Butter , plastic jam and cheap chease. All the pictures in the Internet give the opposite impression. Every hostel in Berlin for 30 Euro is better. The only niece thing is the view from the balcony. If you war to Paypal 144
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2021 年 12 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2021 年 12 月 7 日
The hotel has a great location in the middle of the square, just steps away from the port. Very beautiful and quiet place. Mr. Ercument GÜNDÜZ is a nice and helpful person. The building is a bit old, but it is a very practical choice compared to the price, location and helpful management staff. I will definitely visit this hotel again, especially if I intend to travel alone.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 2 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 2 月 21 日
Yılbaşı için rezervasyon yaptırmıştık. Otele girdiğimizde mutfak ve resepsiyon aynı alandaydı ve içerde ağır bir koku vardı. Kapora yatırıp gelmiştik, kalan ödemeyi yapmadan odayı görmek istediğimizi söyledik. Bu talebimiz karşısında otel ortaklarından olduğunu söyleyen bey ‘Odayı beğenmezseniz paranızı yakacak mısınız?’ diyerek ukala bir şekilde başka seçeneğiniz yok demeye getirdi.Odaya çıktığımızda ise oldukça eski ve bakımsızdı. Banyoya koydukları duş jelleri, şampuanlar vs kullanılmış ve yarımdı. Nevresimler lekeliydi ve üzerinde saçlar kıllar vardı. Yılbaşı zamanı olmasına, adanın kalabalık olmasına rağmen kaporamızı yakıp terk ettik orayı. Sadece deniz manzarası olması tüm bu eksiklikleri tolere etmiyor.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Herşey çok güzeldi. Oda temizdi ve balkonu çok kullanışlı idi. Kısmi oda olmasına rağmen Deniz manzarası çok yeterli idi. Çalışanlar çok yardımsever ve ilgililerdi. Reataurant kısmını da özellikle tavsiye ediyorum.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
商務出差
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Çok güzel gerçekten harika bir hotel . Böyle bir otele herkes gitmeli diye düşünüyorum. Biz eşimle gittik çok memnun kaldık. Güzel ilgileniyorlar gerçekten. Müşteriye onem veren bir şirket. Yüzde yüz tavsiye edrim
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
商務出差
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Hotel herşeyiyle Mükemmel Derecede Hizmet vermekte ve yemekleri oldukça harika servis çok iyi odalar temiz ve çok iyi deniz manzaralı son derecede memnun kaldım hotel deniz manzaralı Hotelin personeli bizimle çok iyi ilgilendiler
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Hotelin odaları çok temiz hizmet harika harika hizmet mükemmel yemekler garsonundan temizlikçisine hepsi en kaliteli en iyi hizmeti sunmakta çok saygılı insanlar hepsine sonsuz teşekkürler çok güzel vakit geçirdik
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Çok iyi bir hotel bu hoteli terci edip bu hoteli açan kişi çok iyi bisey yapmış bu ayrı bir konu tabi de çok iyi hotel bir sürü iyi yanları var ben kötü yönlerini görmedim.calisanlar herkez çok iyi kalpli tercih ederim bu hoteli kesinlik le gelin 🌸
翻譯