希克杜沃海灘飯店

希克杜沃海灘飯店的評論

希克杜沃海灘飯店

298, Galle Road, 希克杜沃, 斯里蘭卡查看飯店詳情
希克杜沃海灘飯店
希克杜沃海灘飯店希克杜沃海灘飯店希克杜沃海灘飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

希克杜沃海灘飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

3.4/5
44 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置3.5
設施3.4
服務3.3
衛生程度3.3
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(44)
好評(39)
附有照片/影片的評論(5)
負評(5)
Xindian
海洋豪華間
入住於 2024 年 1 月
家庭出遊
39 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 1 月 29 日
寫的是大床和沙發床,實際衹有一張1.5或者1.4米的床,理論了一下給加了床,酒店倒是挺好,乾淨整潔有泳池,出門是海,浮潛去人家圍上的地方
Kaho ringo
海洋豪華間
入住於 2024 年 3 月
朋友出遊
7 則評論
2.7/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 29 日
2年前に行った時は良かったのですが、今回行ったらチェックインに1時間も待たされ、その間エアコンも扇風機もないロビーでただ待たされました。 エレベーターはあるのに動いておらず、階段を使わないといけませんでした。 すみませんでしたの一言もなく、やっとチェックイン出来て部屋に行ったら、床はほこりまみせ。 いつ掃除したの?ってぐらいでした。 あげく窓枠のサッシも外れていて、ガラスがむき出しで怖かったです。 目の前が海なので、部屋からの眺めは良かったです。 唯一良かったのがオーシャンビューだけです。 他は何も良い所は無しです。 もう次に行くことはないです。
翻譯
6/7
Richard Geyer
海洋豪華間
入住於 2024 年 3 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
3 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 3 月 28 日
Great little stay! Friendly staff and great company! Location is close to all the fun places!
翻譯
訪客用戶
海洋豪華間
入住於 2023 年 10 月
朋友出遊
1 則評論
3.5/5
發布於 2023 年 11 月 9 日
Отель мягко говоря очень уставший,лифт не работает уже очень давно, Уборка в номере никакая, поменять полотенца надо просить, если их бросить на пол это не гарантирует замену, поднимут, сложат и положат на кровать… В сезон завтраки шведский стол и они неплохие, а вот в не сезон завтраки очень скудные… Кофе просто отвратительный, хуже мне не встречался нигде… Но все недостатки отеля перекрывает его расположение! Самый лучший пляж, прекрасный океан! А на все недостатки можно просто закрыть глаза и наслаждаться отдыхом! Кстати лежаков в отеле всего 10 штук, имейте в виду…
翻譯
FEspinosaT
入住於 2024 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 27 日
No está a la altura de lo que aparenta. Cenas compartidas con gatos que deambulan por el comedor mendigando algunos restos de comida. Rusos con exceso de alcohol apoderándose del karaoke, con el beneplácito del "DJ" para "amenizarte" las veladas.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 2 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 2 月 3 日
Пересмотрели много отелей, выбрали именно этот из за локации: нулевая береговая, пляж супер, тер пляжа убирается каждое утро, окен спокойный, чуть левее коралы с бомбической фауной, еще левее черепаший пляж, в шаговой доступности рыбный и фруктовый рынок, чайный магазинчик, фреш соки, рестики, алкомаркет, басстейшен. Приветливый отзывчивый персонал, хоть и неговорящие на русском. Вечерами предоставляли зал с музыкой и караоке. Интернет ловит на тер отеля и в номерах хорошо. Завтраки как и везде, с голода не умрете, соки арбузный и папая. Територия отеля не большая, очень уютная и всегда чистая. Бассейн есть, но мы не любители. Лежаков и полотенец всегда хватало. В праздники и каникулы в бирюзовые номера заселяются много локальных мажоров с семьей, вот мы и попали в праздники))) номеров свободных было мало, согласились на то что есть, все чистенько, жить можно, в номер заходили только ночевать. Прошлась по всем ближайшим отелям, и ни капельки не пожалела, что выбрали Hikkaduwa Beach Hotel. Вернулись бы сюда однозначно. Рекомендасьен.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 12 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 24 日
Highly recommend for day outings and staff trips to visit corals and have sea baths... Great hospitality, friendly staff, and flexible management.... delicious food both Sri Lankan and international.... crystal clear water, clean beach, great view, and well-maintained rooms and great service
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 11 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 11 月 29 日
14 November 2023 arrived. Huge disappointment Lift was broken and we had to take the stairs 3 storeys to our rooms. Hotel under renovations. One of our rooms was not ready when we arrived. All furniture was removed from the room. Seems they disinfected and fumigated the room. The other room had stains (looked like blood) on the wall and gross stuff on the balcony door’s lock. We checked out immediately and found another hotel. #Please inform your clients when you are not fully operational. #Check the rooms after cleaning. #Clean the walls and all locks & handles. # Have rooms ready on time.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 5 月 10 日
Отдыхали в этом отеле семьей (дочка 2,5 года) в апреле 2023 года. Долго выбирали отель, так как путешествовали с маленьким ребенком и важен был хороший заход в воду. Очень рады, что основили выбор на этом отеле. Было очень комфортно с ребенком. Пляж читсый, хороший заход в воду, в первой половине дня спокойно можно было купаться в океане, после обеда волны были посильнее, дочь плавала в бассейне. Расположение отеля действительно очень удобное, как все отмечают, не буду повторяться. Всё рядом. На завтраках голодными не оставались, всегда можно было найти, чем покормить ребенка. Свежие соки и фрукты в достатке. Мне очень нравился омлет, спасибо повару) Персонал очень добрый и отзывчивый. На все наши вопросы, запросы всегда реагировали оперативно. И, в целом, атмосфера очень дружелюбная. У нас был нечетный номер, без вида на океан и холодильника, доплачивать не стали. В любом случае, океан прекрасно видно и слышно с балкона, без холодильника вполне обошлись. Номера действительно уставшие, мебель потрепанная, но всё в исправности, хороший напор воды, перебоев никаких не былл, что порадовало. Уборка ежедневная. Все вещи и ценности в сохраности. Также, есть сейф на ресепшн. На ресепшн также можно взять переходник для розеток, фен. Огорчил тот момент, что лифт не работал, номер был на третьем этаже, с докой подниматься и спускаться невсегда было удобно. Коляску оставляли внизу, в комнате для багажа. Почти ей не пользовались, по улице особо не поездишь с коляской - тротуаров почти нет, да и движение очень активное. Перемещались, в основном, на тук-туке, так было удобнее. Бассейн ежедневно чистили, места на лежаках всегда были. Иногда полотенец не хватало, лучше сразу брать сутра пораньше. Переживала, что ребенок может какой-нибудь ротовирус подхватить, но напрасно, адаптировались очень быстро и без болезней) Остались очень довольны отдыхом, смело могу рекомендовать отель, в том числе и для отдыха с детьми. Хороший пляж, расположение, приятный персонал, всё рядом, много экскурсий. Може и в соседний город Галле съездить, и до Коломбо ни так далеко. Понравилась голубая лагуна - экскурсия на лодке, водопады, 2-х днвная экскурсия в Сигирию и Канди.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 11 月
其他
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 11 月 8 日
Very good location, there is little rain in this place in January and the sun always shines. I had a package tour here. What struck me most when I got there was a panoramic view of the Laccadive Sea and the access to it is in less than 5 meters from the hotel. It was quite unexpected for a non-5 star hotel. A few steps and you are on the beach on warm sand. The hotel has a small number of rooms. My tour included a room from the old fund, but for a small surcharge at $20 a day I settled in a turquoise suite with panoramic views of the sea and palm trees, so I spent a lot of time on the balcony. The view from the windows, the restaurant on the beach and the great location are the main advantages of the hotel. As for the downsides - an old refrigerator, not enough vegetables and fruits at breakfast, a non-working elevator. Maybe in the next few years I will come back again.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 11 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 11 月 14 日
I love the beach and the see view room was amazing to look over and relax. Staff were friendly and helpful, They also arranged me transport and diving session! I would commander anyone like to travel sri lanka , to go and stay there for at least one day!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 8 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 8 月 4 日
Arrived here excited to be staying on the water. Booked a Premium Ocean Suite only thing it had going for it was the ocean. Left with a bad taste and wouldn't stay here again. Highly recommend anyone considering to come here, stay away. I've seen slums in better shape. Firstly on arrival was welcomed with a drink from there it was all downhill and downhill quick. This is the first hotel out of dozens overseas that I have checked out early here's why. Get up to my room the ac hardly cools down room especially the bathroom was like 50 degrees in there. Next it was dirty, mold ridden walls including a patch that looked like it had been there for months if not years! The fridge wasnt turned on and once again had stains and looked like it was from a 1970s caravan. Staff were atrocious, worst service I've received if you can call it service. Examples were first night blackout happened just before I walked into hotel after dinner wasn't offered a torch or candles etc. I also asked for nearby laundry. They said they could do it on site. I wasnt taking that risk. When I declined and asked again, a reply was on the streets. Last thing that got my back up was tuk tuk driver parked at front of hotel was trying to charge me 4.5x the actual rate for trip to Galle. I used Pick Me app instead. The same guy from checkout the next day said oh pickme App doesnt work here. Siding with the tuk tuk driver and trying to rip off a foreign tourist. Little did he know I had Pick Me App driver booked for under quarter of the price. On checkout after telling them why I was leaving a day early. Reply about mold was sorry we dont check every room. Are you serious? Not like it's a 150 plus room hotel. Rooms do not look like pictures on here please see my actual pics tsken from my so called Premium Ocean Suite. On paying at checkout they actually charged me 6 percent higher than the actual conversion rate even though I paid in Rupees. Avoid and stay elsewhere in Hikkaduwa so you don't have the same experience.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 7 月 10 日
I am deeply disappointed with my recent experience at this hotel and feel compelled to share my grievances. Like many others, I relied heavily on the positive reviews on TripAdvisor when making my reservation. Furthermore, the receptionist appeared pleasant and accommodating, leading us to expect a similar level of hospitality and service throughout our stay. Unfortunately, this hotel turned out to be a colossal disappointment, and given the choice, I would have preferred to return home rather than book a room here. To begin with, the hotel is visibly aged and poorly maintained. The level of service provided simply did not justify the unreasonable price we paid. While the rooms appeared clean and presentable, that was where the positives ended. Shockingly, the hotel's elevators were out of order, yet the staff made no effort to inform us or assist with our luggage. I witnessed elderly individuals struggling to carry their own bags up the stairs, which was unacceptable. Furthermore, the television in our room was non-functional, requiring multiple reminders to the staff before any action was taken. The Front Office manager, in particular, displayed a shockingly rude and disrespectful attitude when we approached him about the issue. Only after we expressed our frustration did they finally address the problem. Additionally, obtaining basic amenities such as coffee packets required repeated reminders, which is completely unacceptable. I strongly advise against relying on the pictures posted on TripAdvisor, as the current state of the rooms does not match the advertised amenities. It appears that the hotel has made significant cost-cutting measures while still charging customers excessively – a clear case of fraud. The quality of the food served was not up to the mark, and the breakfast options were too little and unsatisfying. There were no suitable choices available for children or even for vegetarian guests, aside from chicken dishes. The hotel staff, apart from the Front Office manager, were relatively friendly. However, it is evident that the manager lacks a fundamental understanding of hospitality and requires proper training in dealing with guests. In conclusion, our overall experience at this hotel was horrible, and I cannot, in good conscience, recommend it to anyone, even if they have no alternative accommodations. It is crucial to approach this establishment with caution and manage your expectations accordingly.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 4 月 27 日
У этого отеля два огромных плюса: расположение и персонал. Волны океана бьются прям о порог отеля. Идеальный вход в воду: хочешь волны небольшие, хочешь с маской плавай вдоль рифа. В пешей доступности пляж с черепахами. На тук-туке можно добраться до пляжа с большими волнами и широкой пляжной линией. Также рядом с отелем остановка поезда - мы три раза путешествовали по железной дороге. Там же автовокзал. Через дорогу от отеля алкогольный магазин, чайный, обмен денег. Рядом полно кафешек на любой вкус и кошелек. В отеле просто лучший персонал!!!! Да, они не понимают по-русски. Но готовы помочь тебе в любую минуту! Номер был стандарт. Из минусов: мало света, уставший кондер и нет холодильника. Уборку делали регулярно, достаточно чисто. Завтрак - шведский стол. Думаю, весьма нетипичный для россиян, но голодными мы не оставались. Всегда был вкусный сок, арбузы, ананасы и бананы, сосиски, макароны. Очень классные оладушки были пару раз) Ни разу не пожалели, что остановились в этом месте. Просто потрясающие закаты и очень теплый океан! Никогда не забуду, как увидела первый раз океан, перешагнув порог отеля. Это перечеркивает любые недочеты!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 4 月 10 日
Отдыхали двумя парами 8 дней. Отличный персонал. Отель ресаврируют. Рядом море, лучшее место в Хиккадуве спасибо Суранге устроил классный праздничный день отеля и менеджеру Шеелладу Отель удачно расположен рядом автовокзал, рыбный и фруктовый рынок. Напротив алкомаркет
翻譯