聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店

聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店的評論

聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店

2 Marlborough Road, 伊頓索肯, 英國查看飯店詳情
聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店
聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

聖尼託斯(科爾沃思公園)普里米爾飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

4.3/5
很好
41 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.3
設施4.3
服務4.3
衛生程度4.3
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(41)
好評(38)
負評(3)
francesgu
入住於 2022 年 1 月
朋友出遊
8 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022 年 1 月 20 日
蠻好的,乾淨方便
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 7 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 7 月 10 日
As a frequent visitor to Colmworth Park, this was the best room yet! It was comfy, modern, and for once, it did not require curtains fixing, a lick of paint, or house keeping to pay attention to detail! It was great! The only one criticism was they always only provide 1 small towel along with 2 bath towels! I like one for me, and one for hubby!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 7 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 7 月 9 日
Did a triathlon at St Neots so needed somewhere nearby to stay. Stayed 2 nights with my wife and a child and was actually pleasantly surprised. Plenty of parking, rooms reasonably large and clean. Extra pillows in the rooms. Both breakfast and dinner were nice, not exactly gourmet cuisine, but considering the cost and convenience definitely good value for money.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 6 月 26 日
Comfortable stay on all accounts for a family event Clean room with comfortable bed Toiletries provided and a fan in the room helped with the warm nights. Air con would be better but not provided so fan is a useful option and better than a lot of places would provide
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 6 月 15 日
Wonderful stay at this hotel. Stayed a little while back and have nothing but good things to say about the the people here. From the hotel to the restaurant, all people were so attentive and professional. Particularly the desk staff of the hotel. Had a great run in with one of the male housekeepers who was so kind and talkative which I love. When I come back to the UK to family ill definitely be staying here again.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 6 月 12 日
After arriving at Premier Inn highwayman. Sarah and Jack were very welcoming and friendly. Nothing seem to be a problem. I booked on the Sunday and then phoned the site and requested Room 2 as its a bigger room. Sarah said she would try and sort it out even at this later day. Booked in only to find she had sorted it out. She is a amazing manager. Who Nothing is ever a problem. The room was magnificent. Asked if she could book us in for Sunday carvery as sometimes if you just walk in the pub next door they say sorry if you haven't got a booking can't do it. The staff are always friendly. I would highly recommend Premier inn. If you get chance to meet Sarah, you will see what I mean. Well done Premier Inn. You have a great team. Will be booking Premier Inn st neots if in the area.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 6 月 3 日
We stay in PIs up & down the country, but this one, especially the staff are absolutely brilliant. The reception team who great you make you feel like friends and valued a a customer. Thank you Jack, Rachel & DM Sarah. On this trip, the staff were choosing a guest each day for a Random Act Of Kindness, we were chosen on the day we arrived, and found a lovely personalised note and treat in our room! Thank you Sarah, hope you enjoyed the sugar boost!! The rooms are really clean, comfy and well maintained. It's also very close to several food places, KFC, Greggs, Subway, Costa, Aldi, Lidl
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
朋友出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 22 日
Cannot rate this hotel highly enough. The room was adequate for my needs and I had a really good nights sleep.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 19 日
The restaurant service is the best of any premier inn I have stayed at. Background piped music at an acceptable low level so that you can hold a conversation. Friendly and efficient staff and I noticed the uniform dress of matching shirts (not T shirts) was an improvement. We will definitely return.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 6 日
This is my second stay at this hotel to meet with family. It didn’t disappoint very happy with my stay here. Majority of staff are very welcoming & helpful. Lovely facilities & keep clean, food good & good value.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 4 日
First off, the staff. Bloody brilliant, couldn't fault them if I tried. They always greet you with a smile and they are ever so helpful. From the main lobby all the way to my room I see nothing but a sparkling clean hotel. You'd really have to look to find any dirt, so hats off to the cleaning team. Bathroom spotless. You could eat off the floor. Room very clean, most importantly the bed. Although there's some mold around the window. I let them know on leaving The bathrooms lovely, and soaps smell great, only draw back is the shower isn't really hot or powerful enough. Perhaps a safety feature, but I do like a warm powerful shower. The room was heated just fine and came with a large standing fan. The bed was very cosy. I slept very well. 2 pillows on the bed, but two more above the clothes rail. Not a wardrobe as it has no doors, but it does the job. I slept in the double but had a little lay down on the single sofa bed. It would fit a fair sized adult. Also very cosy. Across from the bed a good sized TV. Kettle, tea and coffee. Two of everything. If you want more it's a short trip to the lobby. Hairdryer. Not overly powerful but works well. (Not for curly hair). The only down size is the tea is PG tips and they didn't offer decafe. Ample parking, quietish for being on a business park and next to the A1. Breakfast is in the pub restaurant the cookhouse next door. Buffet style. Cooked breakfast was subpar for the price. But a very filling all you can eat. The continental breakfast was delicious. The pastries to die for, by no exaggeration... Was it all worth £11? Maybe if you brought the two children that can eat free with every adult. The town here is beautiful and should not be skipped even if you're only staying the night. Ovevall 3 stars. Honest review. Because you get exactly what you'd expect from a hotel . For short stays it's ideal. (I'll increase it to 4 stars on my next review if they improve the tea situation).
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 1 日
Very friendly staff and willing to accommodate anything you might need. Very clean rooms with a very comfortable bed for an easy nights sleep after a long day at work. Big shout out to Rachel at the reception always greets you with a smile and no problem is to small. Lovely stay
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 4 月 27 日
Great stay Lovely friendly pair on reception in the morning, Diana and Alan I believe. Comfy bed and a lovely coffee provided.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 3 月 30 日
I tried to search for reviews on this hotel and found ones from 2016!! Some recent ones were very hard to find. The hotel is dated, old and smelly. Cobwebs everywhere and i have stayed in better YMCA's in my younger days. The wifi was the worse i have ever come across. Plugs are out of reach no USB!! I even heard staff complaining about shifts being cut. I can see why!! It lets the brand down. With holes in the wall dirty carpets. No wardrobe space. The photos are actually taken many many years ago!! The hotel needs a complete overhaul. The showers have no pressure the bathrooms are unclean and unsanitary. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 3 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 16 日
Perfect breakfast and sleep we were very impressed. Nice pub attached to the building. Beds were super comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful clean and quiet stay . Parking was free and easy to fine a space .
翻譯