倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店

倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店的評論

倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店

Harbour Road, 康洛赫, BT44 0EU, 英國查看飯店詳情
倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店
倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

倫敦德里阿姆斯飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

4.2/5
很好
57 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.2
設施4.2
服務4.2
衛生程度4.2
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(57)
好評(38)
負評(4)
Paul Devenny
雙人房
入住於 2022 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022 年 5 月 24 日
Super location AAA+++...Only negative point I could add was breakfast could do with an upgrade...black pudding, beans, fried soda with full breakfast
翻譯
訪客用戶
雙人房
入住於 2022 年 5 月
家庭出遊
1 則評論
4.7/5
極佳
發布於 2022 年 5 月 25 日
Lovely traditional hotel in a beautiful setting with friendly, helpful staff.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 4 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 4 月 9 日
Wir sind ziemlich verwundert über diese sehr guten Bewertungen hier. Aufgrund der Fotos und der guten Bewertungen hier, aber wir uns für das Hotel entschieden. Leider würden wir hier nicht noch einmal übernachten. Wir waren 2 Nächte dort. Das so gut bewerte und hochgelobte Essen im dazugehörigen Restaurant können wir nicht nachvollziehen. Wir haben fast 1 Stunde auf das Essen warten müssen, obwohl wir die einzigen Gäste waren. Das Esseb war eher durchschnittlich ok. Der Burger war sehr trocken, obwohl der besonders empfohlen wird. Auch gibt sich das Hotel als Whiskey Experten aus. Der junge Kellner konnte uns gar nicht beraten, weil er kein Whiskey trinkt. Es war aber auch niemand anderes da oder wurde geholt, um uns zu beraten. Als wir in der Lounge saßen hörten wir auf einmal ein Kind aus dem Fahrstuhl schreien, weil das Kind dort stecken geblieben ist. Der Aufzug kam uns von Anfang an nicht sehr vertrauenswürdig vor. Eine halbe Stunde später ging der Feueralarm los, der erst nach 10 Minuten abgestellt werden konnte. Mit einen Lächeln versicherte man uns, dass es ein Fehlalarm sein muss. Wir haben viel mit Humor genommen ;-) Die Mitarbeit:innen waren alle sehr lieb und bemüht. Man hat uns viele Ausflugstips und Broschüren gegeben. Alle waren wirklich sehr bemüht und sehr freundlich! Das Hotel hat Charme, allerdings kann dieser den sehr schlechten Zustand des Hotels nicht wett machen. In den Fluren und im Zimmer roch es oft unangenehm. Im Zimmer war sehr viel abgewohnt, zahlreiche Sachen sind ab/-gebrochen und nicht in Stand gesetzt. Der Ausblick aus dem Fenster war besonders unschön. Das Frühstück war leider sehr lieblos und gar nicht gut. Am 2. Morgen haben wir daher woanders gefrühstückt. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir in einem 3-Sterne Hotel waren. Allerdings können wir die sehr guten Bewertungen hier nicht teilen. Die Fotos, die man online findet, sind absolut nicht aktuell und stellen den Zustand des Hotels nicht realistisch dar.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 7 月
其他
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2024 年 7 月 7 日
Totally mad owner! We were a few minutes early at the breakfast, the lady who was checking the breakfast was very nice. Then the owner came and was completely mad, shouting at us that we are too early and that we need to leave. Never had such bad experience as in this hotel! Go feint some other hotel, this is no good!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 6 月
其他
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2024 年 6 月 23 日
Went to the restaurant for dinner . After having pre booked a table for 2 we arrived only to find no table had been reserved . A coach had stopped ad hoc and taken over the bar / restaurant. We were given a table without a chair . After a wait we were given a chair from the conference room . We were presented with a food menu , no drinks menu but asked what we would like to drink .we had to ask for the wine menu. Then the 30 or so coach travellers left . We asked to be seated at the window as the restaurant was now virtually empty . This seemed like a chore for the staff and we had to carry our own drinks / glasses wine to the new table , no help from the staff . The food was a 7 out of 10 so not bad. Having finished our mains we ordered a dessert which never appeared . After 40 - 45 minutes we payed the bill . The service here was just appalling I highly recommend you eat elsewhere.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 5 月 6 日
Had a lovely stay overnight on our tour here, we got our room upgraded and staff were so friendly and helpful. We ate in the restaurant that evening and food was fantastic and great service. This is a proper tradional hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Even had a good chat with the locals (Richard) in the morning after breakfast.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
2.0/5
發布於 2024 年 5 月 1 日
Nice hotel but such a shame that the outside is so run down. Really wanted to book a stay but the outside was dirty and in need of tlc so put us off. Location of the village is lovely and food was good. Potential to be a lovely venue if it was tidied up.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 4 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 4 月 1 日
Just back from a lovely couple of days at The Londonderry Arms. We had a very comfortable coastal room, with beautiful antique furniture. We had dinner both nights in the hotel and could not fault the cuisine. All the staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. The entertainment on Easter Sunday was fantastic (Zolene & ALS band) we thoroughly enjoyed it. We will be back!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 25 日
Best night sleep ever,Denise and her employees couldn't be more helpful. Only there for 2 nights but felt at home, room was ideal the bed was massive and comfy ,clean lovely soft towels, food was amazing, would stay again , great old building full of history . Thankyou Denise and all
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 25 日
Spent the weekend with a group of family here to celebrate my mums birthday.Carol, Denise and all the staff could not have done any more to make it more special. They were so helpful and accommodating to all of us, setting up different dining rooms on both nights so that we could all sit and eat together when more people than I thought turned up. The breakfast was fantastic and the dinners were cooked to perfection, and very reasonably priced. Rooms were warm clean and comfortable. Hope to return again soon. Thank you to all the hard working staff.
翻譯
Scenic63414600256
入住於 2024 年 3 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 3 月 4 日
Wonderful evening with good friends. Lovely dinner, room comfortable and the sea view when we woke in the morning was fantastic. All the staff are superb and demonstrate a warm Antrim welcome. Great value for money. Look forward to returning soon
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 2 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 2 月 24 日
A warm welcome awaits you at this historical hotel. The staff are helpful and friendly. The food was delicious and served in a traditional environment. My room overlooked the front of the building and I experienced a great nights sleep in a comfortable, clean room. I attended Paul Holmes Art workshop which is highly recommended. Paul is so patient and a wonderful teacherI will definitely be back. Well done to all. 🙂
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 1 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 1 月 21 日
As a family, we visited for the Burns Night dinner. The food was excellent. In particular, the cullen skink, haggis and slow braised beef were exceptional. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. There were several open fires across the ground floor, which made it feel cosy. The staff were extremely professional, attentive and friendly. It definitely won't be long until we visit again!
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2024 年 1 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2024 年 1 月 1 日
We have just spent New Years Eve here, the staff were fantastic,nothing was too much trouble for them, the way they coped with the large crowd was excellent as was the food , this hotel was spotless and felt relaxing with the open fires making it real cosy everything was above expectation. We had a very enjoyable time. Thank You.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 12 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 31 日
What an amazing place. It’s Irish hospitality at its very best. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome by Denise and her team. The hotel has a lovely worldly charm with open fires everywhere. We had booked the Whiskey Tasting in the Arkel Bar which I highly recommend. The bar itself is small and relaxing with great history about the racehorse. Declan behind the bar has a great knowledge of the area and the whiskey!! We were treated to some nibbles as well with smoked salmon, wheaten bread and delicious pate. The bar food was fabulous as well with friendly and helpful staff. We loved our room with the big four poster bed very clean and comfortable. We had the full Irish Breakfast the next morning which was really lovely. All and all I cannot rate this beautiful hotel enough and we cannot wait to return.
翻譯