羅馬風格

羅馬風格的評論

羅馬風格

10 Rue Du Bateguier, 戛納, 法國查看飯店詳情
羅馬風格
羅馬風格羅馬風格羅馬風格
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

羅馬風格 評論-真實旅客評語

3.5/5
10 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置3.5
設施3.5
服務3.5
衛生程度3.5
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(10)
好評(6)
負評(4)
Viviana
入住於 2023年7月
夫妻/情侶出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023年7月4日
Personale accogliente e hotel caratteristico. Unica pecca non c’è il montacarichi per le valige.
翻譯
François
入住於 2022年12月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022年12月15日
Cosys et sympa dommage sans petit déjeuner
翻譯
Sanjay
入住於 2023年6月
商務出差
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023年6月11日
This a really convenient hotel to get around Cannes. You can walk everywhere. Not all rooms have showers (some have baths). Be really specific when you book the room, mine did not have any wardrobes! If you are looking for a quiet area, this is not the place, it's right in the middle of the action - which makes it really accessible. The Brown Sugar bar is great.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022年11月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2022年11月4日
We intended to travel to Cannes at the end of September. But literally as we reached bag drop at Dublin Airport we received a notification that our flight was cancelled due to the inductrial strikes in France. There was nothing we could do except cancel our reservation at Hotel le Romanesque. I understand that most hotels have a cancellation policy whereby the fee is taken if the reservation is cancelled within 24 hours of arrival. However, on this occasion it was completely outside of our control. We simply asked for some empathy and understanding from the hotel. We also would have been grateful for a voucher to visit the hotel on another occasion if a refund was not possible. Instead, the hotel totally ignored all emails from us. A small bit of courtesy and decency is not too much to ask for. I normally try not to be too criticial when posting reviews on TA. But my experience of this hotel is not encouraging for others who may be thinking of booking.
翻譯
Nicholas Bernard
入住於 2022年10月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1.0/5
發布於 2022年10月3日
I checked in but couldn't stay there, I had to book another hotel elsewhere. Room was smelly and no staff on site to report. It's the worse hotel I have ever seen, never ever would I have been able to stsy there.
翻譯
Miles
入住於 2022年8月
夫妻/情侶出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2022年8月26日
The location was great. Near the beach stores and restaurants. There was no hotel staff on site. They failed to send the entry code and room number in advance do it took two calls and trr we o hours to get in. The room was spare but comfy. The bathroom good.
翻譯
Sanjay
入住於 2022年6月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022年6月11日
The hotel is in a brilliant position. Great if you want to walk to the beach or to restaurants. Only book here if you are a night person and love to be in the centre of everything. The rooms are nice and clean but there is no reception - so if there is something wrong, there is no-one there to fix it. For me it was perfect but it won't be good for families.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住於 2021年12月
商務出差
1.0/5
發布於 2021年12月11日
Very dirty hotel, very noisy, I am almost frozen because the heating is of poor quality, the bed was dirty and the mattress used up. there were no duvets, just a woolen blanket. no service available. I wonder where the hotel got such good reviews from (have they bought them? because it was probably one of the worst hotel experiences I had).
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022年9月
商務出差
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2022年9月24日
Je voyage réguliérement et j ai un budget à respecter pour chaque nuit , à Cannes ce n est pas évident de trouver une chambre à petit budget , j ai opté pour le Romanesque , petits prix par rapport à son emplacement , sauf qu en arrivant à 20h , l hotel était fermé et le numéro que j avais ne répondait pas , aprés 20 minutes d attente je suis reparti pour trouver un autre hotel , Le lendemain je leur ai envoyé un mail pour savoir ce qu il s était passé et ils m ont expliqué qu il y avait des horaires que j aurais dû respecter et ils ont tout simplement refusé de me rembourser considérant que n étant pas venu dans les horaires d ouverture , c était un non show , je pensais qu en réservant un hotel en plein centre ville dans la capitale du cinéma , j aurais eu un hotel traditionnel avec du personnel de reception 24/24 mais là ce ne fut pas le cas .
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2022年6月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2022年6月22日
En voyant certain avis je m’attendais À un hotel moyen Mais finalement c’est excellent, en plus d’être chaleureux le personnel répondra à tout vos besoins La chambre est spacieuse et l’hotel est très bien placé,tout près de la plage et en plein « carré d’or » Ce fut un très bon séjour,je recommande vivement
翻譯