郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心

郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心的評論

郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心

2701 Freeway Boulevard, 布魯克林中心, 明尼蘇達州, 55430, 美國查看飯店詳情
郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心
郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
買貴退差價
1晚

郊區開間明尼阿波利斯布魯克林中心 評論-真實旅客評語

2.9/5
51 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置2.9
設施2.9
服務2.9
衛生程度2.9
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(51)
好評(24)
附有照片/影片的評論(1)
負評(1)
Karl A
入住於 2023 年 12 月
獨自出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 10 日
I felt at home. Staff is very professional and friendly. Rooms are nice and have all the necessary features to accommodate a long term stay. The hotel manager was always very friendly and works hard to make sure your stay is welcoming.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 5 月
商務出差
0 則評論
1.0/5
發布於 2023 年 5 月 26 日
05/15/2023- the numbers on the keypads are in high reflective white creating the illusion from the lighting in the lobby that the keys are actually connected to the original device. This was discovered after many unauthorized transactions and unexplained misappropriated payments. Local PD dispatched badge 177 who refused to make a report.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 11 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 11 月 3 日
I absolutely love this hotel the rooms are amazing I love my corner unit I get breezes from both sides I love that it's pet friendly here my best friend 😻 loves it too the staff is phenomenal always available to help very informative and understanding it's very very very clean all through the hotel and they are absolutely friendly and caring my favorite staff are general manager Evette Davis and assistant manager Latoya always welcomes us with a warm smile yells at my husband for a min for making me carry in bags (only Because I'm pregnant) very funny and friendly and always ready to help with whatever mine and my husband's needs may be each day but I would highly recommend this hotel
翻譯
obsany
入住於 2023 年 10 月
獨自出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 2 日
I've stayed at a variety of hotels, but most of them have poor customer service after one or two day period. However, in extended stay, it was lot different and beyond my expectations. I never lose the first attention, nice approaches, and customer service. And I'd want to thank Ms.Evette for this kind of treatment. She constantly welcomed visitors, asked for whatever we needed, and treated us as if it were the first time.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 9 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 9 月 8 日
The stay was very nice rooms were clean aswell as comfortable. I dealt with Ms.Evette she was very professional aswell as making sure the entire stay went smoothly. I would 10/10 recommend this stay..
翻譯
Elsa O
入住於 2023 年 9 月
商務出差
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 9 月 3 日
Evette and Bev were welcoming and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Bedsheets were clean. Stayed a couple weeks and really enjoyed the art home feeling I got from this place. The ac worked well.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 8 月
商務出差
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 8 月 25 日
Can't beat the rates, friendliness of the staff and cleanliness. The location makes all parts of the metro area accessible. I've stayed here on multiple occasions and plan on returning in the future. There are great rates for long term stays.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 5 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 5 月 10 日
Great location for the purpose of the trip. Comfortable bed and room. Courteous front desk crew. Facility was kept clean and quiet at night. Handy laundry facility and secure parking. Felt like I was at home.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 2 月
其他
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 2 月 28 日
Wow what a awesome place to stay.the staff are excellent and super good staff.very cheerful and smiling staff. Clean room and clean toilet and environment. The manager Evette she is the best.i was in room 130.nice place to be.ola
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 2 月
獨自出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 2 月 27 日
I moved in on Saturday Jan 28 and was welcomed by Chyna. All things were in place and I was able to check in for the week. The room was perfect for a single person. Everything was neat and tidy. I needed to extend my stay and Latoya was able to effect the change without any hassle. There was only 1 night that a fire alarm tripped that caused an interruption to my sleep. That was sorted within minutes and was not a big deal for me. My interactions with Chyna, Latoya and the other staff were always pleasant and cordial 😊
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 2 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 2 月 27 日
I keep on EXTENDING my stay, that's how much I love this place. The staff have been nothing but friendly and accommodating all through out my 7 going on 8 week stay. Especially the African American woman manager who works in the morning. I had a situation which was quite frustrating, I was at work and needed to be checked in again, and the person that was in the room was my 28 year old daughter, when staff knocked and asked, they saw that I had paid, but not checked in which caused a miscommunication. I called the front desk and was able to talk to Y. (Manager) who was able to see that i have indeed paid, and being that i've been displaced here for some weeks now, she was able to trust me until I got off work to come and check in at 3:00pm. That meant a lot to me. The staff I have ran into throughout my stay have been very helpful: whether I need new beddings, towels, card reset, they're more than willing to help with a smile on their face. It always feels good when you go downstairs and you're greeted with a warm hello, and a smile... even conversations and that's what I have experienced throughout my stay. The rooms are so quiet that when you're inside you rarely know what is happening outside, unless the window is open and when i'm really tired, I can turn the lights off and close the curtains and 11:00am - 4:00pm feels like midnight, a win/win if you ask me. There's a fridge, a sink, a stove so i'm able to prepare healthy food for myself and my children. I couldn't ask for a better place to stay. I appreciate wherever I lay my head at, the location itself is so convenient to say the least.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
其他
0 則評論
3.0/5
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
My husband is working in New Brighton and we stayed at this location. Most of the staff are very friendly, some are not. The manager is very reasonable and personable. The area is nice and has plenty of places to take young children such as the indoor playground and walmart is just a few blocks down.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
家庭出遊
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
I wanted to give a huge shoutout to The manager “Evette “ she was very hospitable and accommodating. Her hotel is clean and everything is easy to find. On top of professionalism her team was very friendly and my family was comfortable coming to them to express any needs we had.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
商務出差
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
I have been staying here since may and my overall experience has been great. Management is quick to assist whenever i have issues or complain. Kudos to Ms. Davis and her Assistant Beth for always willing to go above and beyond.
翻譯
訪客用戶
入住於 2023 年 1 月
商務出差
0 則評論
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Room is nice and quiet with a full kitchen. Staff are friendly and go out of their way to accommodate, particularly the manager. Satellite tv has plenty of channels to watch and there is ample room with furniture to facilitate my work duties.
翻譯