綠地聯排別墅飯店

綠地聯排別墅飯店的評論

綠地聯排別墅飯店

50 Star Valley View Dr 8B, 阿夫頓, 美國查看飯店詳情
綠地聯排別墅飯店
綠地聯排別墅飯店綠地聯排別墅飯店綠地聯排別墅飯店
查看您旅遊日期的合適客房
编组 10
買貴退差價
1晚

綠地聯排別墅飯店 評論-真實旅客評語

4.6/5
滿意
101 則評論
驗證過的評論
位置4.6
設施4.6
服務4.6
衛生程度4.6
篩選依據:
排序方式:
所有評論(101)
好評(100)
負評(1)
訪客用戶
入住於 2022 年 5 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
1 則評論
4.5/5
滿意
發布於 2022 年 5 月 12 日
Room was in a great location along side the golf course and away from the highway where it was quiet. Room was clean with all the amenities. Nice place especially for the price.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住於 2024 年 1 月
其他
3.0/5
發布於 2024 年 1 月 14 日
We rented overnight and found the access and property as per the photos and amenities, etc. Communication and location were great for our needs. The reason I can't bive a 5 is the hot water. Last night was below zero and its mid January. There isn't adequate hot water for one to have a warm shower let alone two. We waited when the first was cool hoping it would reheat warmer but it is clearly the setting of the water heater. Nice bathtub but you can't use it without hot water. We got up early to head out in below zero windchill and we couldn't start with a warm shower and that was essential to get started right unfortunately.
翻譯
Benjamin
入住於 2024 年 1 月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2024 年 1 月 13 日
Clean, quiet, nice location. No onsite staff or contact. Questions asked by phone answered by a person who seemed entirely disinterested. Only problem with the actual room was that the door connecting it to the adjacent cabin was NOT locked and the lock was jammed so it could not BE locked. We slept with the couch pulled against that door to prevent entry. Otherwise everything ok.
翻譯
Denae
入住於 2023 年 12 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 12 月 9 日
We stayed last year so our expectations were for the same experience. I was pleasantly surprised our room was ready a little early and I got a text with our room info. Very easy check in. I hoped the parking would have been a little plowed but didn’t expect it to be. We shoveled a little snow and everything was good to go!
翻譯
Veneita
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 26 日
This property was great. Beautiful area and easy access to property. We came in late so it was nice to have a good clean bed quickly without the normal checkin. We pulled right up to the door to unload sleeping kids and luggage and went to sleep fast. Woke up to a beautiful Mountain View and golf course. Loved this place.
翻譯
Christa
入住於 2023 年 10 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 23 日
Not only are the people managing this place are amazing, but so is the Lady who cleans the place we stayed in!! She was very helpful!! It’s clean the beds and bedding are very comfortable. Everything we needed was there and excellent communication. I would highly recommend this place and me and my family would stay again!
翻譯
Lauren
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 29 日
Spotless, comfortable and adorable condo! Heat was on when entered the condo- warm welcome so we didn’t have to wait for it to get warm. Beds were super comfortable. A lot of extras provided to help guest’s needs. Would stay here again without hesitation.
翻譯
Sam
入住於 2023 年 8 月
家庭出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 8 月 1 日
A very nice property and a great value for the high summer travel period. Right on the golf course. Our only complaint was that the unit had not been cleaned well prior to our arrival. First appearance was fine, but found the kitchen counter with some grease and food residue on it and much dust on top of fridge and any surface above shoulder level. Several other maintenance issues. In fairness, however, the management and housekeeper were quick to remedy any problems and were most apologetic about someone having obviously dropped the ball. We enjoyed the place and the valley so much that we extended for two extra days. Would be a full five star were it not for the cleaning and maintenance problem. Ten stars for how the issues were handled. We will be back.
翻譯
Gerald
入住於 2023 年 7 月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 7 月 28 日
Very nice condo in a great location, but the wireless is terrible. I had to sit outside in back of the unit to get intermittent coverage. If the owners use the money from my stay to get a good mesh system, my review next time would be excellent in all areas. Also, for others staying here, make sure that you drive straight, not turn right at the entrance to the site. There are condos with the same numbering scheme next door.
翻譯
Patricia
入住於 2023 年 7 月
家庭出遊
4.0/5
很好
發布於 2023 年 7 月 27 日
We stayed in property 1A which was nicely decorated but that's about the only the positive I can give about it. Lighting in kitchen & bathroom were really bad. Very dark in bathroom & I never could figure out how to turn on the kitchen light. The sink was tiny, you can barely get a full size plate in it, let alone wash any dishes. There's no disposal. Property should post a note so guests know & don't put food waste in sink. Area around the property is very pretty but on the main road to the golf course so lots of vehicles drive by early AM so a little noisy. The window in the front door lets light in which shined on the kids in the far bed & woke them up at 6:30AM! Utensils are minimal & 1 steak knife had a broken handle. Microwave smelled really bad. I would try another unit if I stayed here again.
翻譯
Ronald
入住於 2023 年 7 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 7 月 19 日
The townhome was amazing. We were only there one night, so we couldn't really take advantage of the full kitchen, but the layout of the apartment was adorable; beautiful decor, comfy bed, nice shower, and even a washer/dryer with laundry soap and dryer sheets! The gorgeous sunset was icing on the cake. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone coming from or going to Jackson/Tetons/Yellowstone. Much more economical than staying in those other places.
翻譯
John
入住於 2023 年 6 月
夫妻/情侶出遊
2.0/5
發布於 2023 年 6 月 2 日
The property was billed as having a kitchenette and a grill. The "kitchenette" consisted of a tiny sink, a tiny microwave, and a small refrigerator. No hotplate, no oven. Also no grill. When we arrived, there were crumbs on the table and pieces of candy on the floor. The carpet was stained but that is not an issue unless they try to bill me for the cleaning. There was only one chair so only one person could sit and reach the table at a time. The property was disappointing in the lack of cleanliness and the fact that the description was inaccurate.
翻譯
A P
入住於 2023 年 10 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 10 月 30 日
This was a quick one-night stay for a funeral. It met our needs and we would like to return in the future. We love the privacy and the surroundings.
翻譯
Olivia
入住於 2023 年 7 月
其他
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 7 月 27 日
We felt very at home here and would always stay here whenever we return. It was a great location, quiet and a beautiful view. We were very comfortable.
翻譯
Jazmine
入住於 2023 年 9 月
家庭出遊
5.0/5
超棒
發布於 2023 年 9 月 4 日
We had no problems whatsoever with this property. It was quiet and easy to find. We would totally stay head again!
翻譯